Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jez

Superb

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was immaculate through out the staff were so helpful I arrived and asked if they could book me a taxi for 5:30am the next morning, on the dot it arrived and was Bette than half the price of the previous days taxi. The staff were friendly extremely helpful nothing was too much trouble. As for the room it was spotless the bed was comfortable the bathroom including jacuzzi bath was of a very high standard. For me personally this hotel was 5* and I would highly recommend this hotel to any one staying near to Krakow or the airport. SUPBERB
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you very much! You are always welcome in our Villa.:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
very nice little hotel but not too close to the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by danette

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic breakfast, very safe neighborhood, charming Staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you very much. You are always welcome back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace, quiet, the only sound from singing birds

Posted May 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was very nice and accommodating
My whole family stayed for only one night, but the experience was remarkable. WiFi worked perfectly fine, bathroom had a cabin shower, and the bed was firm - the way I like it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Susan , Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. You are always welcome back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, quiet, lovely setting. Hotel staff was helpful and very nice. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient and clean Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel with helpful reception...did the job we need it as its 10 min drive to the airport and very easy drive to city center. The Hotel have small area for parking at the front but was empty went we stay. room was clean and nice, the Hotel has a pool downstairs with shower and Sauna for an extra charge. Basic breakfast but as I said it is small Hotel so I wasnt expecting more. I was happy in general .:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great location for early airport departure

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Location is excellent for an early departure at the airport, but not for anyone wanting to explore the old town of Krakow.
My room and bathroom were clean and adequate. Breakfast was excellent. The staff were friendly and very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Everything. Amazing amenities. Accommodating staff.
Cons: Hard to find if you don't understand Polish roads and villages
Location: Great central location for Krakow city, salt mines and the prison camp 1 & 2.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Villa

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful villa!!! The view from the back deck was gorgeous, pictures cannot even do it justice. Breakfast was definitely worth the few extra dollars. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and included shower gel and shampoo. There was a small fridge/freezer in a common area and filtered water and coffee/tea which you could make any time you wished. Fantastic stay, wish we could have stayed more than one night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly reception but not close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
While in airport vicinity hotel is a few km away and Airport Taxi around 40zl; having hotel call local taxi saves around 50%. Friendly reception but WiFi needed resetting