Ratings based on 1,505 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible This hotel close to the Old Town

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The truly helpful staff, the pleasant room, and the bar and lounge.
Cons: I thought that 30zloty for breakfast was a bit steep, but there was free coffee and tea available in the room.
Location: The hotel is a spit away from the old town centre -- couldn't be more convenient. It is also on a direct route by foot or tram to the train station.
This hotel is professionally run -- it is in an excellent location, the room was clean and comfortable, but best of all, the staff were welcoming and kind. They went out of their way to help me post some books home, even though it was Easter weekend and the shops were shut. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dudley

awful room

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Don't sell those small single rooms out to couples and pretend they are a double
Location: Good location easy flat walk to square and multitude of bars and restaurants
What an awful room we had. Two single bed at opposite ends of the room one under a drafty window. The bathroom was shoebox size, this was in my opinion a single room only and Expedia should not sell these rooms to couples. Worst room I have ever stopped in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel right in the center of town

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel was amazing, stuff super friendly, location was superb and rooms were huge comfortable and clean.
Cons: Very good as it is
Location: Everything is nearby
Hotel was amazing, stuff super friendly, location was superb and rooms were huge comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

CLOSE TO CITY CENTRE TOURIST AREAS - SHOPPING MALL

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: IDEAL LOCATION - BEDROOM AND BATHROOM 5 STAR
Cons: FOYER VERY SPARSE COULD DO WITH PICTURES /PLANTS ETC (STAFF EXCELLENT)
Location: ALL PARTS OF CITY WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE (EVEN FOR TWO 70yr OLDS!! NIGHTLIFE FOR ALL AGE GROUPS MIND NUMBING VISIT TO AUSCHWITZ / BIRKENAU
ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE OF STAY IN VIBRANT CLEAN AND WELCOMING CITY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel good location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Walking distance to the market square.
Good location and within walking distance to most historical sites. Super market around the corner. Comfortable room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel close to market square

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Lovely spacious hotel, staff very friendly and always willing to help or give advise, main square only 10 mins walk away, rooms are very clean, tea coffee and a bottle of water provided everyday, onsite bar and good restaurant that provide a variety of meals of big portions. Breakfast buffet style large variety of help yourself all you can eat. I would definately stay again if we visit krakōw again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Good location, spacious and clean room, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice hotel, great location just a 2 minute walk to the main square
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Near the square a perfect location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
2nd time there and as ever it was fantastic. Staff were brilliant. Friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels