Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a few nights

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved a 1BR apt and it ended up having a bedroom in addition to a loft space with another bed. Everything was on the smaller side, but fine for a couple nights. Washing machine was nice to have, but there wasn't anywhere to dry the clothes so we just had them strewn about the kitchen table and living room. Location is quiet, but not very near to restaurants or any interesting sights (or the train station).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester, England

I don't normally bother writing reviews however..!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The overall decor and presentation of the apartment was of a good standard and reasonably comfortable. However some things needed improvement-there were no curtains on the Windows only thin straw blinds which let the light in from 5am much to our dismay! The wardrobe was tiny beyond belief and there was very little storage space for clothes. No one serviced our room for the 5 days we were there, and consequently we had the same towels for this period which was unacceptable, the bins were overflowing and we ran out of toilet rolls. The apartments were also up 3 flights of stairs with no lift, which was pretty hard going with a suitcase and no help. Also the room was quite cramped And was not really big enough for 3 people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great cheap discount hotel that was clean
5 out of 5
by Paige

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Calgary Canada

Great apartment to be rented

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The apt was great. You will need to pick up the keys at one location, then walk to the apt that you rented. Location was good, about 10 to 15 min to main square downtown. Internet wifi wasn't working but give a call to the person who checked us in and repaired fairly quickly. Thanks
4 out of 5
by Volodymyr from Zhytomyr

Small apartment close to main square.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
pros: - In about 10 minutes from main square; - Very nice personnel on the front-desk (but, located in different building); cons: - room is really small for a family with 9 years old kid; - bed for kid was very uncomfortable;
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Ireland

Beautiful apartment in a beautiful city

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
What an amazing city!! The apartment is located only a 5 min walk from the main square. It is very modern, clean, all mod cons and ideal for a short stay. The building is deceiving from outside as like most architecture in Kraków it is old looking. But the apartments are all new and incredidibly funky. Will definitively stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Ian from Chester, UK

Great stay in a great city.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Accommodation was fairly basic and a little smaller than I expected but for the short time we were there it was ideal really. The location was great as only a short walk from the main square and for the price it ticked all the boxes. All five of us enjoyed it and would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to market. We did not get instructions for picking up key until later because we did not have WiFi service, so spent an hour figuring it out but they were very kind was we found the office. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Arkadiusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels