Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Linn Cathrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carole from Biggleswade, Bedfordshire

Krakow visit

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay in Krakow was amazing...from the apartment to wonderful sights of Krakow, and the people, who were so helpful and friendly...We hope to return again at some stage.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Lovely place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful Apartment, the only negative was the temperamental wi fi signal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sestri levante

. . . quello che cercavo

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: molto
Cons: il secondo bagno, perchè in 6 persone a volte si aspetta un po'
Location: defilato dal centro ma vicinissimo per cui in 4 passi si raggiungono i luoghi di riferimento (piazza del mercato e il castello) e tutti i ristoranti
poco distante dal centro (8 minuti a piedi) , silenziosissimo, nuovo arredamento, spazioso ecc. ecc. ; se vogliamo trovare un difetto . . . .mancava il secondo bagno. Gentilissimi alla reception, puntualissimo il servizio trasferimento da e per l'aeroporto. Per quelle che erano le mie esigenze, centrato in pieno.
5 out of 5
by Lewis from Chelmsford

First visit to Krakow

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
First trip to Krakow and it was amazing. Would definitely recommend it. The Victoria apartments were lovely and spacious. Lots to see and do in the local area.
5 out of 5
by helen from Mansfield

Quality Apartment

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Apartment was very high quality. Fully equipped kitchen. Great bathroom. Lift to apartment. A little further from Main Square than I realized, but easily walkable. Not much in area had to walk to bars and restaurants
4 out of 5
by Guro from Drammen

Koselig opphold i Krakow

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig leilighet med to soverom. Gode senger To toalett, den ene med dusj,-rent og pent. Det eneste problemet vi fikk var å finne leiligheten. Innsjekking og leilighet var på to forskjellige steder. Vi vandret gatelangs i mørket i en ukjent by. Kartbeskrivelsen var vanskelig å forstå
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Høstferie

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Flott velutstyrt leilighet. Beliggenheten var ikke helt tipp topp.
5 out of 5
by Ann-Helen from Norway

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, practical apartment. Close to the market place. Very central and easy to get around and find what you need by walking, to shops, restaurants, shopping mall and the market place of course.