Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

One night stay in city

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: I checked in very late in the night, but accepted late check in with the key ready, great service.
Cons: Re-check "non smoking" policy of rooms.
Location: Right in the city center facing the city square.
The location is great in the center of the city. Although the room was supposed to be "non smoking", there was an ash tray in the room, and the room smelled like someone had smoked there. Also my room was facing the city square and with late night partiers being loud until 3 A.M, it was hard to get a good nights sleep. However, hotel itself was comfortable with a good breakfast buffet and great service.
2 out of 5
by John

This hotel could easily improve.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
1) Water was not very hot initially but improved after complaint. 2) Extremely hard bed made for very poor sleep quality. 3) Breakfast was not great - extraordinary large room with large 10-seat tables, but fortunately not many people. Limited selection and mediocre quality of food and, particularly, coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy hotel in centre of town square

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is a cosy hotel in the centre of town. The room I received overlooked the town square which was quite nice. The room was not flash but was reasonable although the lift was quite slow. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Radi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Good value hotel.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: View over the square.
Cons: The in room wi-fi was far too weak & the bed was very hard.
Location: It's in the center of town overlooking the main square. However, there are very restaurants around about's (all cafes, bars).
Comfortable hotel, in the center of town with free parking.
4 out of 5
by ココ

広場の目の前、レストランやショップがすぐそば

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
周辺のレストランは日本に比べ安くてお得そうでした。洋服などのショップは高め?安くなかった。 ホテルは普通です。
3 out of 5
by jennifer from pristina

great location, great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
i was in kraljevo for a wedding and hotel turist was perfect. the price was great, the staff were accommodating and being on the city square was great. i also appreciated the underground parking. next time in kraljevo will definitely stay at the turist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Center of the town - with the 1st class breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast
Hotel is in the center of the town. Clean. Bathroom can be a little bit larger. Breakfasts are great, with food you must try when you visit Serbia.
4 out of 5
by Davor from Sverige

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hårda sängar
4 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels