Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by zoran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, superb hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and huge very nice rooms. Coming back soon to this hotel, I am very pleased!
4 out of 5
by donna from elsecar

Nice location

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here out of season and in general the place was very quiet. (which didn't matter to us). Breakfast was lovely and the waitress could not do enough to please. The hotel is just over the road from the main resort but this is still a good location. The room was spotless when we arrived but did not seem to be cleaned over the 4 nights we stayed there. The towels were changed but the floor could have done with a good sweep. Overall great and space in the rooms but could have done with an oven to be able to cook a meal really.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than my High Expectations

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
One of the better 4-star hotels I've stayed in. Very modern apartment and comfortable. More than enough room for my wife and two kids. Breakfast was great. Would definitely go here again.
5 out of 5
by gary from Delray beach fla

Great location staff made the visit

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location- minutes to center but quiet street. Facilities were very nice staff was amazing. Booked for 2 days stayed a week for hiking Triglav .
5 out of 5
by gary from Delray beach fla

Comforts of home

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent suite hotel with very helpful staff. Could not be nicer or more helpful. Near town center.great view of mts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, a touch of luxury

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Lovely staff, great views
Cons: You could add a pool but really there is nothing, I recommend this place whole heartedly
Location: Small resort but world class skiing, night skiing as well
I expected a room, we got a suite, a massive bed, a massive telly, a car on call to take us to the ski slopes, great breakfasts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barnie from Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK

Lovely place for families.

Posted Aug 18, 2012
Pros: Spacious
Location: Brilliant
We booked superior room for the family of 4. Very spacious, clean, contemporary and fully utilised appartament. Plenty to see and do around this lovely small village (cycling, hiking, sightseeing to name the few).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel - not very friendly

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels
The Suite Hotel Klass is a very modern and new hotel. Unfortunately the rooms have been designed and decorated in a very stark and cold fashion with cold, dark stone floors and white wash walls. While they are clean the rooms are very small and they do not make you feel at home or particularly comfortable. The 2 staff members that were on duty during our 3 day stay (1 cleaner, 1 other woman who did absolutely everything) were very lovely and tried very hard, but there was no support for them and they were often unable to answer any questions or provide the necessary information to make us rave about customer service. The hotel was also quite a way from our intended destination (Bled) and was not an ideal location for a summer holiday. I believe this hotel may be a good option in the winter months (peak season for them), but in summer it is cold, deserted and a long way away from the main hub of activity.