Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

relaxing and quiet hi class food

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
it is a very quiet hotel in the country. the people are very nice. the dinner is excellent. unfortunately no WiFi, in the room, so you can not connect with your smart phone but there is cable for the PC computer. very relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik from Helsinki

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Langaton netti ei toimi majoitusrakennuksessa, ainoastaan respatalossa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harri from Pudasjärvi

futuurinen maatila hotelli

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Todella mukava ja viihtyisä maatila tyyppinen hotelli.. Ja palvelu todella hyvä
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by engel from waldkirch

alles bestens

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel gut, umgebung schoen, gleich eine Freundin gefunden (vierbeiner),Frühstück klasse, ohne auto geht halt gar nichts, aber klar alles bio!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Zimmer!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Sehr schöne , spezielle Zimmer, alles aus massivem Zirbelholz-toller Duft! Wow! Sowas ist schon sehr speziell und habe ich vorher noch nie erlebt , habe in diesen Betten sehr erholsam geschlafen, gute Atmosphäre, die Dusche - Ein Traum und täglich gibt es frische Äpfel auf ' s Zimmer. Ein zweiter Spiegel wäre noch super gewesen-gerade, wenn man sich zu zweit fertig machen möchte...aber sonst top! Und sehr sauber...Freundlicher Service , Brötchen wurden auf Wunsch nachgebacken, auch reichlich Rührei wurde auf Nachfrage aufgefüllt. Das Essen (Auch im Restaurant) war allgemein hervorragend. Allerdings sollte man zum Frühstück nicht zu spät erscheinen, da sonst einiges aufgebraucht ist-ist einfach angenehmer, wenn noch alles da ist. :)mein Freund und ich hatten allerdings Pech mit dem Wetter, aber konnten uns gut vorstellen , dass es im Sommer dort herrlich sein muss, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bittoo from Chicago

Value for money

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: Basic and functional
Cons: If you have luggage, you will have to lug it up the stairs (one long flight only)
Location: In the countryside.
In a quiet village about 15 km from Munich. Went there for Oktoberfest and the front office hooked us up with a very efficient cab driver. Breakfast was very good, with locally grown produce. Overall very good value for money especially this week of the year. No english channels on TV that I could find - but I really had no time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Country Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
Charged extra for breakfast that was supposed to be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rich from Southampton, UK

Great place to stay for many reasons

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: atmosphere, village life, beer & food
Cons: no negatives
Location: close to autobahn junction on outskirts of Munich, great for access to city, allianz arena, country.
friendly staff, we were well looked after on our recent soiree to watch the champions league final. Missed official breakfast time but was told we could go in for an hour and have a late one. Set up taxi's for us. Sorted a pharmacy out on the Sunday (made calls to check was open, gave directions etc) Atmosphere in the hotel was also great, the staff and guests were all very friendly. Would love to go back and take in more of the area. Would recommend to anyone visiting for weather, scenery, atmosphere, city, close to auto bahn. There were no negatives whatsoever