Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Business trip to Krasnodar

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room details
Cons: Richer breakfast
Location: Best location in the city
Very nice hotel. The location is almost perfect close to the main squares in Krasnodar. The staff are very nice and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Victoria Korotkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience at our hote! We highly appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our hotel and staff. Our breakfast complies with the Hilton Garden Inn brand standards. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You can count on us! Best regards, Natalia Koneva General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

Not as helpful as I expected.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast
Cons: see above
Location: central in the city.
We booked 2 nights, but our business was delayed and needed an additional night. We called from across town to extend, but were told that we could not get the same rate unless we booked online. Unfortunately we were in a location without internet service. We explained, but they were insistent. Eventually we return to hotel and got the same story. We sat in the lobby, went online and booked at the lower rate. Then waited for the reservation to come through to the front desk and checked in. This was ridiculous and turned an otherwise pleasant stay into a poor memory. We asked three times to speak to the manager about this, but never did receive so much as a phone call. Definitely not the level of service I expect form a Hilton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by V. Korotkova, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your opinion and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope that generally we managed to meet your expectation. We try to do our best to make sure that all our guests are happy. We'll be glad to see you again at Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar. Best regards, Natalia Koneva General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

Be careful which room you get.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Good location in center, excellent breakfast.
Location: Located on Krasnaya street which is closed to vehicles on the weekend, which makes it a very nice walking street.
This is definitely the best hotel in Krasnodar. Frankly a bit over priced, since we stayed the night before in a similar hotel in Moscow for significantly less money. Great breakfast! Our party had two rooms. One room on the back side of the hotel was comfortable and quiet. The other room was on the front side of the hotel and there was significant street noise - especially around midnight (street racing).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Natalia Koneva, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for choosing our hotel and useful comments. We highly appreciate your opinion and try to consider preferences of each guest concerning the room choice. Hope to see you again at our hotel. Best regards, Natalia Koneva General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul,TR

Best hotel in Krasnodar

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanless, comfort and Toyota Camry Taxis
Location: Perfect location
Every thing is OK about hotel and location. Next time again this hotel..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2015 by Victoria Korotkova, Hotel Management
Dear Mehmet, Thank you very much for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear that you liked everything about our hotel. We promise to do whatever it takes to make sure that your stay is comfortable. Hope that you will consider staying with us in the future. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Nice hotel very clean and amicable staff, hope they get the gym operating soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2015 by Zorica Nicholas, Hotel Management
Dear Jo, Thank you very much for your nice feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to inform you that our gym is already operating. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Best Regards, Zorica Nicholas General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Sep 3, 2015
The hotel is close to most amenities and it's very new. Rooms are excellent and very clean. Only it doesn't has a gym which would have been nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2015 by Zorica Nicholas, Hotel Management
Dear Jo, Thank you for choosing our hotel and positive feedback! Unfortunately our gym was not operating for a short period of time because of renovation. Now it is already open and available for all our guests. Best Regards, Zorica Nicholas General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only chain hotel in town with central location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
tipical 3-4 star european hotel with not very proffesional stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Zorica Nicholas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your opinion and sorry that we didn’t exceed your expectations. We try to do our best and follow the international brand standards. Best Regards, Zorica Nicholas General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Krasnodar

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Security makes stupid job. Waited 20 minutes to leave the parking. Blocked in garage, crazy policy with parking "receipts".
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Victoria Korotkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience which you experienced during you stay. We'll pay special attention to the actions of the Security staff to ensure that this situation will never happen again. At Hilton Garden Inn we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Best Regards, Zorica Nicholas General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aleksandr from Boston

Centrally located, nice hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Very clean hotel, nice, new. Very good business location. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Korotkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We are glad that you have liked our hotel and were satisfied. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Thomas Wernau General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brendan from London, UK

Great business hotel

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Clean and tidy rooms
Cons: Resturant was expensive
Location: A great location with shops and resturants all within walking distance
The hotel appears to be relatively new. It has a number of local shops and resturants so is well placed. I had a great stay the only negative I could say is some of the staff struggled with English but when this happened their was always someone else that could help in the staff so it wasn't a challenge but on a few occasions delayed a request by a few minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Korotkova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. It really helps us to improve and develop. We strive to constantly improve quality and the level of our guest service and we do our best to satisfy our guests. I hope that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to ensure a pleasant stay for you in general. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Thomas Wernau General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Krasnodar