Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Close to airport

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Chose this hotel as close to airport for our early flight. Check in receptionist spoke English but when she departed difficult to communicate with owners. The hotel charged us twice - took credit card payment on arrival and I didn't realise I'd fully paid Expedia prior. Now have to chase refund. Room spacious with balcony and kitchenette. Close to bakery/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stutz

Used as a Brief Stopover

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on HotelClub
Unfortunately were only able to stop over between flights.but the pool did look very inviting. We paid extra for AC which was needed. No lift, but we were offered to leave our main luggage downstairs, but we were not organised for that. We did have assistance with our bags. Large room with balcony. Great yummy, dinner. Recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

close to airport

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels
We needed a place close to the airport since we were leaving at 6AM. Esmerelda was very inexpensive. For what it cost, I was impressed with the hotel. It is located in the heart of Kermasti about 2 km from the airport and has no parking. Kermasti is very crowded and commercial. The room was large, in the back of the hotel so it was reasonably quiet. It was clean with a balcony overlooking the yard of the house next door. The owners/staff were very polite and helpful. During our tours we have paid 3 or 4 times as much for rooms that were far inferior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarreguemines-France

a very good deal !

Posted Oct 2, 2009 on Hotels
contrary to some other review, the staff is indeed very friendly(possibly because being there off-season). and the food is very good. it is very conveniently close to the airport (fare for a taxi pickup will however be 11€).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece & NY,NY

New Hotel --Horrible owners

Posted Jul 1, 2009
The property is new. 10 min from the airport. Has no parking but a church 4 min by foot has plenty of free parking. Air Conditioning charged 5Euros a day for the remote, which wasn't listed on Expedia but a common practice in the area. Rooms were new, with kitchenettes. No soaps, not even for your hands. But had a balcony and rack to dry your bathing suit. Owners were rude and nasty, they think you owe them something because their rooms are cheap. Price them higher and be nicer. Great hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso Hotel in zona tranquilla

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hotel a conduzione familiare. Camere pulitissime. Personale gentilissimo e sempre a disposizione del cliente. Si trovano a due passi dal mare ,verso la costa meno turistica. A pochi metri bar,supermarket e farmacie. Il paese è raggiungibile in 2 minuti a piedi. Bellissima esperienza,lo consiglio
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Nikoletta- Reception, Hotel Management
Vi ringraziamo tanto..Speriamo che vi rivediamo ..saluti in Italia!!
1 out of 5
by iuri from Москва

Даже не думайте рассматривать эту гостиницу !!!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
При прибытии в гостиницу номер не был предоставлен,было предложено искать ночлег в другом месте, деньги вернуть отказались. Отель ужасный за кондиционер требуют дополнительную плату,бассейн грязный персонал безразличен к отдыхающим. Собрались и переехал в другой отель.Не портите себе отдых избегайте эту ночлежку !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel vicino l'aeroporto

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Senza dubbio il punto di forza dell'hotel è la cordialità e disponibilità dello staff che cerca di aiutarti in ogni modo.
Location: L'hotel è molto vicino all'aeroporto, 5 minuti di taxi. La zona è una delle più tranquille di rodi, ma non manca comunque di qualche piccolo pub.
Abbiamo soggiornato in due in questo hotel per 5 giorni. Il primo giorno per colpa di un ritardo aereo di un altro cliente la stanza che avevamo prenotato non era disponibile così l'hotel ci ha prontamente trasferito in una camera grande il doppio senza ulteriori spese. Il resto dei giorni lo abbiamo passato senza problemi nella stanza precedentemente prenotata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by d'jo

vacances à Rhodes

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on HotelClub
super ambiance familiale , très gentils tous ! toujours prêts à vous rendre service . Très propre ! cuisine faite par la mamie (comme à la maison) , le papy lui entretien l’extérieur !vraiment des gens biens ! Le seul bémol ! à 5 Km de l'aéroport ! et certains soirs le va et vient des avions (heureusement pas tout les jours !), mais vraiment dommage pour eux ! La piscine est superbe mais sur la route ! juste derrière le mur ! c'est bête car les propriétaires sont tellement sympas qu'on a plus envie de partir ! en plus arrêt de bus devant l'hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel très accueillant

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Le personnel ne manquera pas de vous rendre service et de vous conseiller, il vous réservera le taxi, pourra même se débrouiller a vous accueillir un peu a l'avance si vous n'exagérez pas.