Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

An all around "Excellent" experience

Posted May 28, 2017
At Anna's Hotel every detail is purposely crafted. Customer service takes another level, is genuine and very professional. The entire building (outside and inside) is well maintained and decorated with taste. The rooms are very modern and furnished with top of the line home products. Breakfast time is spectacular. The breakfast room is spotless and the food variety presented will give you enough options to have a different meal every day if you choose to or enjoy your favorite meal every day. We will return to Anna's Hotel in a heartbeat... and we plan to do so!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Perfection !

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Church downtown And the nature park as well take downtown is old and interesting
You are met personally by Anna, welcomed to her cozy Inn, she answers all your questions and then shows you to your room. The room is a delight and can only be described as impeccable. The breakfast is a fabulous spread (yes it is included in the price) a morning smorgasbord if you will. Her recommendations for a restaurant for dinner were spot on and was one of the best meals we have ever had.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Washington

Anna's the ultimate in comfort and cosy.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Terrific stay--Anna is a wonderful host. We rushed through, but would have liked to stay with Anna longer.
5 out of 5
by Carol Kempiak from Phoenix Arizona

I didn't want to return to ordinary

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed10 wonderful nights at Anna's beautiful and well appointed home/hotel. It's 6 months tonight that my beloved husband died I felt safe and protected since my arrival. Every wish was answered and given before I even wished it.Today she made me feel like a princess, Thank you Anna for your wonderful establishment, I am honored to be your guest, we have stayed in hotels all over the world and never enjoyed such beautiful linens and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No question as to the place to stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2012
Wonderful place to stay. Only thing I would change is having more time there but we could only stay one night. Anna has done an amazing job at decorating and presenting a beautiful home in which to stay. Even though there were only a couple of guests due to it being off season her breakfast spread was fabulous. Class act !
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fina rum och utmärkt service

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Fint, rent, personligt och sköna sängar! Anna är jättetrevlig och hjälpsam. Vi fick god frukost och hjälp att hitta i området. Det var en trevlig vistelse och rekommenderas varmt!
5 out of 5
by Mats

Underbart litet hotell!

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Ett helt underbart och avstressande hotell med personlig service och skön atmosfär.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastisk
5 out of 5
by Tomas

Mysigt litet hotell

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Trevligt litet hotell med fantastisk skön säng och bra frukost