Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Branimir

Baska summer stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Offered food and service were great, but there was one huge problem, air condition in the restaurant was not working at all and outside temperature exceeded 30 degrees. With a hew hundred people inside, it was very hard to breathe fresh oxygen.
4 out of 5
by Max from Leavenworth

Walking distance to paradise

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed a last minute stay at the Hotel Corinthia in beautiful Baska, Croatia. We didn't want to leave paradise so we stayed the night ;)
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location right on the beach. Food selection was sufficient nice pool and hot tub. Would return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
not impressed; average regarding the price.
4 out of 5
by Ro Howell from Pennsylvania

Dream location

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Great location with plenty of restaurants and places to shop in walking distances in the surrounding area. The beach is nice too.
4 out of 5
by Matti from Praha

Cost effictive solution (take then half board!)

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Good mix of price, location, quality and gives excellent value for your money to take a half board, dinner is offering enough options to eat. ON this year there was even unlimited consumption of house wines (red and white), but I would rather leave them. Beer was ok. This was my 5th summer there.
4 out of 5
by Pehta from Slovenia

Close to the hill "Moon"

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Kind stuff, not very well designed spa, poor welness, not very good food - satisfactory
4 out of 5
by Tom Holmskau from Norway

7 days i Baska Hotel Coritintia

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel , close to everything in Baska , nice people and good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ver beautiful surroundings, close to the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent stay for the family. Very clean room, the hotel had activities for kids throughout the day, the pools were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Woody289 from Bratislava

Comfortable hotel in a great location.

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent. Everything was perfect; great location, friendly staff, good pool, everywhere was clean and the food was lovely