Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly, service willing Staff. Fast internet without hazzle. Close to village restaurants. 20 m to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest, Hu

Miramare on Krk

Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels
Well located by the water but just away (2 min walk) from the restaurant strip, so not too noisy; this hotel had decent rooms and very friendly service. Rooms were spacious, we had a balcony looking on the water, shower wasn't great, aircon worked well. Overall I would recommend the Miramare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt okej hotel, nära stranden samt nära övrigt

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Personalen
Cons: Golvvärme på klinkergolv i badrum.
Vi hade en fin vecka där. Lite kyligt på mornar och kvällar, men det är det nog i slutet på september. Annars var allting helt okej.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Ana, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. Best regards, Ana, reception
3 out of 5
by Christer

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt liten by.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig liten by. Nära till bad och restauranger.
3 out of 5
by Mariella

COLAZIONE VERAMENTE INESISTENTE!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
LA GROSSA PECCA E' STATA LA COLAZIONE, PRATICAMENTE INESISTENTE , IL BUFFET ERA VERAMENTE SCANDALOSO. POCHISSIMA SCELTA PER IL SALATO (SOTTACETI E CETRIOLI A PARTE). Abbiamo chiesto se era possibile avere dei biscotti o dei pezzi ma ci e' stato risposto che non si poteva avere niente. Siamo rimasti sorpresi che un Hotel del genere offra questo tipo di trattamento. LO SCONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE A TUTTI.
4 out of 5
by bernt from Tånnö

Solläge

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotel med perfekt läge. Balkongerna var verkligen små, och fick bara plats ned en stol. De borde skaffa 2 mindre stolar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels