Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Castles & Gardens

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast, nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Vratislav, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you for your nice review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Hotel La Fresca! W hope to see you at Hotel La Fresca soon! With kinds regards, Vratislav Tomecek General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mark from USA

Air Conditioning Works Well in this Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Air Conditioning especially needed on the top floor. Room and hotel was clean and elegant. Dinner was excellent. Location perfect. Quiet. Good WiFi. Nice place! Highly Recommended. Kromeriz is a neat destination with beautiful architecture, restaurants, nice strolls in town and the two parks! Highly Walkable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Vratislav, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mark, First of all let me thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Kromeriz. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Hotel La Fresca. On a side note, I have let my staff know about your review and they appreciate your kind words as well. Thank you and hope to see you at Hotel La Fresca soon! With kind regards, Vratislav Tomecek General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Quiet. Perfect location.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Right on the square. Quiet. Air Conditioning. Wifi. Good service. Kind staff. Decent breakfast. Very nicely decorated and clean hotel! Kromeriz is an excellent destination. Beautiful center. Chateaux park is great for a stroll. Garden Park is gorgeous. Everything is walkable. Even the train station is nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Vratislav, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed yor stay in Kromeriz and we will be very happy if you visit us again in future.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Evanston il

Lovely

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Third time I've stayed. Very friendly and helpful. Good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2015 by Vratislav, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and for your loyalty! Our goal it to do our best for our guests so they want to return and we are pleased that i've succeeded. We will be happy to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
by Uncle Jack from Chicago

Friendliest and most comfortable!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel and its staff made two rainy vacation days both fun and comfortable. The hotel is incredibly well decorated, is located on the town square near must see sights, and has a great kitchen! Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Vratislav, Hotel Management
Dear Jack, thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Kromeriz despite the bad weather. We are also glad you appreciate our restaurant because we try to keep at the highest possible level. We look forward to your next visit in La Fresca!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Owner

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
Owner of hotel spoke English very well. Very cordial and informative. Excellent breakfast. Beautiful hotel right on the square. Walking distance to castle, gardens, shopping, old churches. Lovely! Definitely will stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2015 by Vratislav, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your review and we will be happy to welcome you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane

Nice hotel,right on the square.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: near UNESCO sights. Wonderful town to walk around.
Convenient location. Great views. Wonderful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Vratislav T. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jane, we are happy that you appreciate our hotel and staff. Hopefully you'll visit us again.