Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

NOT come back to stay here again

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We were accidentally booked this hotel because it looks very good in the website and not far from Kuah Jetty but when we got in to the room It was extremely different from the website. The room was very old, dirty, bed sheet getting yellow, humidity smell from wardrobe. Unfortunately, we accidentally break the key and we had only try to explain because it was unexpected situation. We understand If there was a charged but it was a crazy thing that who want to break the room key!? The reception staffs were very dissapointed and being rude. One reception talked to us like we were stupid guest and always point her finger to our face. Finally, we paid 20MYR for the key without apologize after being rude. Btw, the housekeeping guy is very helpful and kindness. Thank you so much. We won't recommend to stay here because of the manner of staff not the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel near to Kuah

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: affordable and cheap
Cons: parking space hard to get if you arrive late at night
Location: shopping area, Kuah jetty
If you like to save time for shopping then this hotel is good place to stay. It is near to shopping attraction and near to Kuah jetty.
3 out of 5
by ADIELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

You get what you pay for

Posted May 26, 2017
Better off going to a 5 star hotel. This is a very standard hotel and you will get what you pay for. The bed was confortable and rooms were clean
5 out of 5
by TUAN SURIANI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Krabi Thailand

Reasonable rate for a few nights stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The best thing about the hotel is the staff! The front desk staff of Marla and Wanie were outstanding friendly and helpful. Thank you both.
3 out of 5
by mohd ramzan

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
well what youy pay is what you get...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Easy to go attractions places and food to get

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The hotel room service for cleaning is good, their will clean your room daily.
Cons: The tv programme should be improve add more channel and upgrade some of the channel
Location: Near by mamak shop 24 hrs and also seafood near by at nights. near by shopping centre and also 24 hrs minimart.
The staff is friendly and polite, the room a bit small but enough for a couple or single, if u have a big family my suggest not to book this hotel. when you need some advise for attraction or booking, Staff will inform you all the information that needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PENANG

Nice hotel. strategic place and easy to going.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: cheeper
Location: very closed to shopping complex and food court.
I think this hotel is very nice and strategic. Easy to tourist to search a food court, shopping center and etc.