Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Country Victoria, Australia

Just what we needed

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: We wanted some where we felt comfortable to come & go & could feel at home in our room, this hotel met all of those needs.
Cons: The decor in the room was a bit bland & the bathroom cupboard had unrepaired water damage, just cosmetic stuff.
Location: Good location for accessing public transport, shops & food. Some taxi drivers had trouble finding it so you need to be really clear about the address.
The hotel is an easy walk to the monorail and a major shopping center with lots of places to eat close by. The area is quite busy and there are some nightclub type places in the next road but noise was not a problem. Although there were some rough looking parts we always felt safe walking to and from the hotel. The apartment was just as it was pictured, it was clean and well equipped, while the quality of the house keeping varied a bit it was never a problem. We were greeted by staff each time we came and went from the hotel and they were helpful in organizing transfers. The pool facility was good and the little supermarket was very handy. We felt at home in our apartment, we had a great stay and would certainly use the hotel again if we ever get back to Kuala Lumper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡県

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: 3泊しましたが、何でも揃っていて困ることがありませんでした。
Cons: 部屋の鍵のあけかたやかけかたにコツがありました。 日本の方には不慣れなコツのように感じます。 最初に説明やメモなどを頂けると慌てなくて済んだと思います。
困っていた時に日本人スタッフの方がいらっしゃって助かりました。 ホテルのフロントの方皆さん、笑顔が素敵でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

単身赴任長期滞在者用ホテル

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: 無駄を省いている感じは好感がもてる。 もっと価格が下がるのでは?
Cons: 衛星放送が見れない、TVがまだ10年以上も前のSONYのブラウン管だった。これが一番のマイナス点。
Location: 立地も良し、食べる場所も近くにいろいろあるし、モノレール駅も近い。
設備から考えると、もう千円ぐらい安くても良い。サービス料等全部込みで6000円/泊だった。 寝室、バス(シャワーのみ)のほか、キッチン、ダイニングテーブル(イス4脚付き)、リビング用応接セットあり。 長期滞在者には割引してくれるかもしれない。フロントで訊いたが交渉して見てくれとの答え。 衛星放送が見れない、TVがまだ10年以上も前のSONYのブラウン管だった。これが一番のマイナス点。 部屋は清潔で、エアコンも効くし、まあ、まあ快適に滞在できると思います。 立地も良し、食べる場所も近くにいろいろあるし、モノレール駅も近い。 無駄を省いている感じは好感がもてる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted May 3, 2016
Die sehr geräumige Suite im 12. Stock hat allen denkbaren Komfort. Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine, Badewanne, Dusche, Klimaanlage und TV. In der Küche gibt es Töpfe, Teller und Besteck. Sogar ein Gefrierfach ist vorhanden. Neben der Lobby gibt es einen kleinen Supermarkt, wo auch Waschmittel zu kaufen ist. Zur nächsten Monorail sind es 10 min zu Fuß. Tip: UBER ist sehr günstig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The TV remote

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: rooms
Cons: better furniture
The TV remote did not work and was never rectified during my whole stay. Not disastrous but universal remotes are pretty cheap
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

リピーターです

Posted Apr 23, 2016
周囲に飲食店やコンビニが多数あり、ショッピングセンター、駅にも徒歩で行ける立地の良さ。 広々としたお部屋に、大きな冷蔵庫やキッチンがあるので、長めの滞在の時に利用しています。 アメニティは不十分ですが、備え付けのものを使用しないので問題なし。 タオルは使いこんでいる感があり、不満ですが、お安いタイミングで予約できることが多く、全体的にコスパ良いと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Great location, Okay hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room could be updated, smoke smell could be gone.
Location: Bars and restaurants nearby for fun to be had all night!
We were just finishing a week of traveling Southeast Asia with a stopover in KL. The location of this hotel was great for nightlife. Literally walk across the street to some great restaurants and bars. About a 10 minute walk to the KTM, but that was no problem. Neighborhood is awesome. As for the hotel, it was doable because of the great location and cheap price. We had ants in our room, so that was bit gross. Everything is just getting a bit old, but still decent. I'd stay again if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Nice Hotel close to Downtown

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: there are some insects like white ant
Location: Mall ... Arab Restaurant - Chinese Restaurant
Very nice hotel against value. it's designed for family as providing furnished apartment and its location is the best in Kuala Lampour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

蟻の行列には困りました。

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: 割安な宿泊費用に対して十分な広さの客室が素晴らしい点です。
Cons: 蟻については徹底して駆除することをオススメいたします。
Location: パビリオンまでは車で5分程度と素晴らしい立地です。
私は客室内に虫がいても通常であれば気にしません。しかしながら、今回の客室には小さいアリが何十匹も徘徊していましたので大変困りました。滞在が数時間でしたので部屋の変更等もお願いはしませんでしたが、正直ベッドにも蟻が這いずりまわっているのでは?とうなされました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great spot, reasonable value

Posted Apr 5, 2016
My family stayed for 8 nights - Pros- good position in Bukit Bintang, great pool partially undercover with a kids pool - though the "Jacuzzi" is just a corner of the pool with (weak) jets. Room was a very good size with fridge, microwave, separate bath and shower. Cons- towels should be made more available for the pool, staff were not particularly helpful (security and housekeeping staff were pretty good though), batteries in the room clock remained dead and unchanged for the 8 nights we were there, upon leaving we were told to stay for 5 minutes while they checked our room - perhaps to make sure we didn't interfere with the ant infestation or correct the poor TV reception? All in all for the price it's a decent hotel.