Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The TV remote

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: rooms
Cons: better furniture
The TV remote did not work and was never rectified during my whole stay. Not disastrous but universal remotes are pretty cheap
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

リピーターです

Posted Apr 23, 2016
周囲に飲食店やコンビニが多数あり、ショッピングセンター、駅にも徒歩で行ける立地の良さ。 広々としたお部屋に、大きな冷蔵庫やキッチンがあるので、長めの滞在の時に利用しています。 アメニティは不十分ですが、備え付けのものを使用しないので問題なし。 タオルは使いこんでいる感があり、不満ですが、お安いタイミングで予約できることが多く、全体的にコスパ良いと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Great location, Okay hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room could be updated, smoke smell could be gone.
Location: Bars and restaurants nearby for fun to be had all night!
We were just finishing a week of traveling Southeast Asia with a stopover in KL. The location of this hotel was great for nightlife. Literally walk across the street to some great restaurants and bars. About a 10 minute walk to the KTM, but that was no problem. Neighborhood is awesome. As for the hotel, it was doable because of the great location and cheap price. We had ants in our room, so that was bit gross. Everything is just getting a bit old, but still decent. I'd stay again if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Nice Hotel close to Downtown

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: there are some insects like white ant
Location: Mall ... Arab Restaurant - Chinese Restaurant
Very nice hotel against value. it's designed for family as providing furnished apartment and its location is the best in Kuala Lampour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

蟻の行列には困りました。

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: 割安な宿泊費用に対して十分な広さの客室が素晴らしい点です。
Cons: 蟻については徹底して駆除することをオススメいたします。
Location: パビリオンまでは車で5分程度と素晴らしい立地です。
私は客室内に虫がいても通常であれば気にしません。しかしながら、今回の客室には小さいアリが何十匹も徘徊していましたので大変困りました。滞在が数時間でしたので部屋の変更等もお願いはしませんでしたが、正直ベッドにも蟻が這いずりまわっているのでは?とうなされました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great spot, reasonable value

Posted Apr 5, 2016
My family stayed for 8 nights - Pros- good position in Bukit Bintang, great pool partially undercover with a kids pool - though the "Jacuzzi" is just a corner of the pool with (weak) jets. Room was a very good size with fridge, microwave, separate bath and shower. Cons- towels should be made more available for the pool, staff were not particularly helpful (security and housekeeping staff were pretty good though), batteries in the room clock remained dead and unchanged for the 8 nights we were there, upon leaving we were told to stay for 5 minutes while they checked our room - perhaps to make sure we didn't interfere with the ant infestation or correct the poor TV reception? All in all for the price it's a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Had a great stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: The location, apartment with complete and functional amenities, spacious and wifi.
Cons: Open more choice of TV channels, the remotes should be checked and replaced the batteries, and provide drinking waters in the room.
Location: The location easy access to monorails, shopping malls (Pavillion,Lot10,Fahrenheit & etc), theme park (Berjaya Times Square), KLCC & KL Towers.
We stayed for 3D2N in a family room with 1 bedroom (and wifi is available). We got an early check-in for free, the staff is very pleasant and helpful. All the room amenities is functional and clean, the room was big and the location is okay, close to bars (Changkat area), restaurants & food stalls (Jln. Alor), shopping malls (Pavillion,Fahrenheit,Lot10,Lowyat, etc.) and monorails. Shop and give your best in bargaining along the street shops. Less or more than 10 minutes walking from Bukit Bintang(Air Asia) and Raja Chulan monorail's station. We got no complaint about it and feels like at home. Overall it is very comfortable and very pleasant stay. We would like to come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

部屋も広くて快適です。

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、スタッフの対応も良い。好立地。
Cons: 蟻がどこの部屋にも居るので何とかしてほしい。
Location: コメントに記載の通り
ラジャチュランから徒歩で10分くらいですかね、ブキビンタンからでも全然歩ける距離です。 チャンカットブキビンタン(外国人通り)の一番端に位置し、周辺のご飯屋さんにも困りませんし、 パビリオンまでも徒歩15分くらいでいける好立地。 部屋も広いし言う事ないですが、ホテルかレジデンスかを先に確認した方が良いですね。 必要な持ち物が変わりますから。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

立地が良く広い

Posted Mar 6, 2016
ブキッビンタン駅やGOKLのバス停も近く、お酒やライブを楽しめるバー、ローカルレストランも多いエリアで便利。 部屋は広くて見晴らしも良かった! 一階にはコンビニがあり、店員さんがフレンドリーで楽しい。ランドリーがあって、フロントでトークンを購入して使うスタイル。 トークンは一枚10MR。洗濯と乾燥だとトークンは2枚必要。 クアラルンプールに行く時はまた使いたいホテル。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街中なのに意外と静粛

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: 広い客室 ベランダからツインタワーが見える
Cons: 蟻が出没する。
Location: 夜は屋台がオープンします。
KL中心部の大通りから一本入ったところにあります。 車の往来が少なくて歩きやすい道ですが坂道(上り)になってました。 最寄りのモノレール駅には5-6分程度、ショッピングセンターに直接徒歩の場合10分程度。 大規模なホテルではありませんのでタクシー乗車時は地図をプリントするかアプリを使いましょう。 土足禁止で床材は冷たいのでスリッパを持参することをお勧めします。