Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 대한민국

쿠알라룸푸르 가족여행의 실속 있는 호텔

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: 취사도구, 드럼세탁기, 위치
가족 단위로 와서 묵고 가기에 최적인 호텔이다. 부깃빈탕에 있으니 잘란 알로, 페트로나스트윈타워, KL 타워 등 가고자 하는곳 어지간한 곳은 다 걸어갈 수 있다. 위치가 조금 애매한데 이스타나호텔을 오른 쪽에 끼고 우회전한 후 다시 바로 우회전만 하면 200M 앞에 호텔이 있었다.<위치는 철저하게 확인해야한다.> 취사도구로 밥솥과 식기가 모두 준비되어 밥을 직접 해먹기도 좋고, 드럼세탁기가 있어서 세탁한 옷을 갈아입고 다닐 수 있어서 정말 좋았다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 대한민국

가족이 이용하기 좋은 레지던스호텔

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: 위치는 정말 최적이다. 이스타나 호텔 뒤편인데 위치를 잘 찾아야한다.
Cons: 유리컵이 너무 크고 무거워요.
Location: 잘란 알로(포장마차거리)도 가깝고, 페트로나스 트윈타워도 걸어가기 좋고(에어컨이 나오는 시원한 육교길이 있음), KL 타워도 걸어갈만 함(언덕 아래에 무료 셔틀이 있고, 호텔에서 myteksi 앱으로 택시 불러도 10링깃이면 간다.)
부킷빈탕에 있어서 어디든 걸어다니기 정말 편했다. 페트로나스 트윈타워(20분), 잘란 알로(8분), KL 타워(15분)까지 가족들이 다 걸어서 갈 수 있었다. 처음에는 약간 헷갈렸는데 위치를 잘 확인하고만 가면 정말 쉽게 갈 수 있었다. 숙소는 방 2개, 침대 2개(또는 3개)를 이용했는데 취사시설이 잘 되어있고 무엇보다 드럼세탁기가 있어서 빨래를 하고 건조까지 해서 입고 다닐 수 있었다. 우리 가족은 계속 말레이시아, 인도네시아 음식만 먹다 질려서 아예 쌀과 채소, 쌈장까지 사다가 찌게도 끓여서 먹었다. 청소도 잘 되어있고 직원들도 친절했다. 다만 숙소의 위치가 어디냐에 따라 약간 소음의 차이가 있었다. 밤새 퉁퉁거리는 음악소리가 들리는 방도 있었는데 우리 가족이 묵은 방은 큰 문제가 없어서 무난하게 잘 지냈다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

budget hotel, not four stars

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: wifi space of suite location
Cons: staff friendliness update suites new towels 1 key card for room and elevator
Location: tons of restaurants
If you think of this as a budget hotel, and pay budget rates, you will be less disappointed. The lobby is vacant and strange (remodeling?) and staff is not very friendly. You are given multiple metal keys and an elevator access card and greeted by a long list of rules about what to do/not do in your room (air con above certain temp, no shoes, no food out, etc.) In our case we rented an apartment/suite. We were excited by how big it was, but ours was run down. Very dirty walls, old brown towels, and a moldy/musky smell (it is a tropical climate). Unfortunately there really was a lot of mold on the bathroom ceiling and our AC in the living room was broken. TVs were old (some suites have flatscreens) They sent the security guard (?) multiple times to fix the AC to no avail. Would have happily accepted a discount or credit of some kind but they weren't interested. Instead they allowed contractors in while we were gone (despite requests to not disturb) and they wanted to continue the work over our last night/morning. They said they haven't had time to update/remodel that room and they seemed eager to do it while we were paying to stay there :( Pool is small and shady. Wifi is good. Apartment could be a great option for longer stay, but secure a newer suite!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The room was not serviced daily as expected, facilities are not as expected from 4 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡

都心に近く、利便性もよい、家族で行くならここ

Posted Jan 3, 2016
スタッフは親切、丁寧で抜群に良い、都心に近いが静かで、利便性抜群な、理想的な立地でありながら、コストパフォーマンスも良い、大い人数や家族旅行なら絶対にこういうタイプのホテルがお勧めです
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Family as One

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Wonderful wonderful wonderful as family reunion. Laundry need to improve. Sofa in room need vacumn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel that is very clean.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Good service from staff,they are very helpful,very comfortable stay feel like at home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget apartment suites

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The suite is roomy and well located. alright! but don't expect to get a minimum of amenities. No soap, very old and worn towels - only 2 bath towels. No drinking water and no possibility to get some if you arrive late as I did. Tissue papers are counted in the box. Check out at 11AM. They charge you 20 ringit per hour. No smiles from the staff, they only worry about getting your money. Only valid if you get the room at cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from Brisbane Australia and hubbie Kobo

Huge apartment fantastic location close to all

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room is a bit dated and furniture a bit chipped and towels a bit thin but considering the price we paid and the apartment was huge we were extremely happy and even extended one more night on top of our 12. I forgot to tell management to scrub off prior tenants child's scribble on bed wall but really a minor thing - everything I've mentioned is very minor. Highly recommended as long as you are not fussy and expecting too much