Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

erm... look else where

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was well located, and for a capital city well priced but the room was tired, the mattress was past useful, the toilet needed a new flush arm so you had to lift the lid, the bathroom just needed a good clean. Aircon was wonderful for penguins as there was no mid setting without it leaking. plus points its very quiet, we were offered a room with a window for an additional 5rm but declined. down side, when you enter the hotel via the main pedestrian route you can get additional help... I'd advise you use the carpark entrance to avoid the awkwardness if you're with your partner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice budget hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Conveient location situated in the centre of chinatown can grab plebty of good food even early in the am or late at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in the centre of Chinatown. Other than that, not a lot going for the place. Very small room and bathroom, so very congested if there are two people. Ok for one night, but not more.
2 out of 5
by GO from 日本

とにかく立地と手頃な価格

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
とにかく場所が便利。klセントラルから一駅で、駅からも近い。最寄りの駅から無料のgoklも出てる。歩いてバードパークなんかにも行けてしまう。中華街の中にあるしセントラルマーケットも近い。ただホテルは古いし清潔感はない。ハウスキーピングも3日間いたけどなかった。予約してたのに忘れられてたりもした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Shockingly bad

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Middle of chinatown
AC doesn't work, room was very small, rude front desk staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so happy

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
No a/c is function. The bathroom are to small. Toilet can't flush. Room not as in pictyres, it's to small.
2 out of 5
by Ria from jakarta

good

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
lumayanlah
3 out of 5
by Herman from Oss Holland

never go back again

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
My 1e room had a window with a view on the marked but I also had bedbugs so I had to move to another room without window wich was verry small, TV without satelite and the airco wasn't working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

good location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: ตั้งอยู่ใจกลางของChina Town
Cons: สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกบางอย่างต้องปรับปรุง เช่นลิฟท์ และ ให้จัดที่แขวงเสื้อทุห้องพัก
Location: มาจากสนามบินได้ง่าย และบริเวณโรงแรมมีร้านต่างๆ รวมร้านอาหารหลายอย่าง
บางห้องขาดสิ่งจำเป็น เช่น ที่แขวนเสื้อและไม้แขวนเสื้อ เป็นต้น
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels