Ratings based on 1,579 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of KL

Posted May 1, 2018
Location: Center of transport - LRT, MRT, KTM , Grab n texi
Room makeup is up to mark i,e excellent - clean, tidy and neat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Everything was good except I believe the bijet should be auto rather than when you need it than you have to turn it on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Location and cleaniness
Cons: Probably do something to the sound proofing...can hear people talking and closing of doors.
Nice hotel and good location but the sound proof is bad. Can hear people talking outside and door slapping sometime at night/early morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodlands

Location is good

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Check in was fast & quite near to the entrance. I was abit disappointed not having higher floor which I requested.Staff are polite & cheerful. No worry, the room was so so, but when I entered the room was dark. Breakfast was ok but crowded in the peak morning. The location was good, MRT, Train station & alot of eaties around the station. The big shopping mall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel near to train station

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Room facilities such as cotton bud, shoe shine, sewing kit would be good to have. Air condition could be better.
Location: Location is good near to train station and shopping complex. But the location does not have much Chinese food and shopping not as good as Pavilion.
Is a short stay of 2 nights, staffs were friendly, location is good as is near to train station. Air condition is not strong even I adjusted it tot the highest and it seem to auto-off after sometime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

Close to KL Sentral which is a transportation hub.

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Easy to move around the city with LRT, MRT and monorail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great comfortable and relax

Posted Apr 6, 2018
I used this hotel for business trip. So I hope two things. One is comfortable, another is hospitality. I am satisfied to get the both. Especially, the room is clean. And the staff is so nice. If I have a business trip next time in Kuala Rumpur, I certainly select this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 night stay in KL Sentral

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Cons: shower and sink were clogged. This was a first time in at least 4 stays, so not making a fuss about it.
Location: KLIA Ekpress train. Big shopping centre just on the doorstep.
Always a pleasant stay at Aloft, I tend to go there most times I travel to KL. Ideally located just outside the KLIA Ekpress airport train and convenient for taxi pick up in the morning. Rooms are nice, pretty good breakfast buffet in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Stayed at Aloft 3 times

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The hotel is clean and accessible. We.stayed here thrice! Too.bad the food court situated nearby closed down.otherwise more variety of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel near the transport hub.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Nice modern hotel, the staff were very friendly. The location is great, close to everything.