Ratings based on 1,182 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: All of it.
Very well situated and the room was lovely. We would definitely recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Rooftop pool and Breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very similar to other Alofts in the states. Great, great breakfast. Super comfy with everything we needed. Literally ON the metro station and mega mall. So what else do you need? Rooftop pool / bar is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Modern hotel in great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Modern and clean. Well organised
Great views of city - pool awesome. Great location by KL Sentral station. Easy to get anywhere you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: I like the swimming pool, because its located at the top of the hotel and its a very beautiful view. Then the room also nice and breakfast.
Location: It's really near at public transport hub, it is only beside the Kl Sentral which you can access with public transport such KTM, Rapid Kl, and taxi.
it's a nice hotel, and the hotel provide a very good breakfast. It's really near at public transport hub, it is only beside the Kl Sentral which you can access all of public transport such KTM, Rapid Kl, and taxi. The hotel also located beside the large shopping mall Nu Sentral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location and surroundings

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities
check in was smooth, even thou there was some hiccups on the bedding configuration but it was ok, reception was able to solve it quickly. The free mini bar was replenished daily and room is clean too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel - Close to Station and City

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Best I liked is the location. Smack in the Central train station with connections to everywhere
Cons: The room safety box was not working. Not a big issue. i never needed that so never complained.
Location: Lots of food shops. If you like Indian Food, try Saravan's - It is just across the bridge from central.
Very nice location. Food options plentiful at the Central. Right beside Brickfields Little India Bed comfort very nice. We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the centre of KL

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better check-in information
Location: Centre of KL, plenty of bars, restaurants and shopping
After a problem at check-in, everything went very well with good service and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, location is great.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The stay was good. Very convenient and central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: shish on the roof
Location: hotel location is excellent and attached to the central station so easy to reach anywhere , airport in 28 min by KL Eskpress .
Nice , clean hotel , friendly hotel staff , great location next to central station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great Experience. Highly recommended.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I was most impressed by my experience at ALoft for 2 nights in room 1502. The room was spacious, breakfast was fantastic, work space in the lobby, easy access to taxis & metro was highly appreciated. However above all the customer service experience with your staff was outstandingly positive and highly appreciated as they were most helpful. I will be back and recommend your hotel to my friends. Thank you.