Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

こじんまりとしているが、綺麗なホテル 買い物にも困らない

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ 場所
Cons: 部屋の天井、シャワーブースの換気扇にホコリがみえました。 (すごく細かくみての意見です)
Location: マッサージ店、コンビニ系のストア、レストラン(屋台)に近い。 パビリオン、やモノレールの駅に徒歩圏内
【場所】 インビ駅、ブキッビンタン駅から徒歩圏内(5分弱くらい) ホテルの行き方は慣れない人だとちょっとわかりにくいかも。 アロー通りの一つ裏通りです。 周りには、マッサージ店と夜は屋台が多いので困りません。 コンビニも複数店舗周囲にあり買い物にこまらない。 【ホテル】 つくりは真ん中が吹き抜けになっていて周りに部屋がある感じです。 建物自体すごくこじんまりとしており、1Floorに7部屋くらい 建物外側への窓はありません。(日差しがはいってこない) また部屋が吹き抜けを挟んで向かい合ってるので窓開けてると中がお互い丸見えです。 キーをもう一つ借りようとしたら、50RMデポジットで必要と言われました。 【部屋】 306に宿泊とてもきれいでした。 冷蔵庫あり、Wifiも良好。エアコンの効きもよい。 安く泊まれればおすすめだと思います。 ちょっと1F(GroundFloor)の部屋はちょっと避けたいかと フロントとエレベータの間に部屋があるので、人がすごく通り、カーテンは開けられない。 ※中丸見えになるので。 次回も候補に入れるとおもいます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jul 6, 2016
屋台通りに近い。ノスタルジックなホテル。自分の部屋はWi-Fiの電波が弱かったが廊下に出ると快適なスピード。短期の滞在なら問題ないレベルでしょうか。
3 out of 5
by Katja B.

Erholung nach geschäftlichen Terminen

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Der grosse Vorteil dieses Hotels sind die zentrale Lage und die Freundlichkeit des Personals. Ansonsten ist die Umgebung ziemlich lärmig. Als Nachteil bewerte ich den Umstand, dass während meines Aufenthalts Umbau-Arbeiten begonnen wurden, wodurch die Dachterrasse nicht mehr benutzt werden konnte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel in the centre of it all

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great, helpful staff. Building works going on but didn't affect us. Room was a LOT smaller than the pictures on Hotel.com lead you to believe but it was perfectly formed and a very comfy bed, robes etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

good value hotel close to tourist venues

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and location in an interesting area of town
Cons: Breakfast was just 'ok' and needs more attention.
Location: Close to railway station; street parallel to hotel is famous for its food stalls. About 10 min taxi ride to main attractions.
Very pleasant stay, staff were welcoming and helpful at all times. Quiet room
3 out of 5
by Hoi Fai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Chang Kat und Bukit Bintang

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little boutique hotel, well maintained and super friendly staff. First floor has a SPA with all the massage treats at reasonable prices. A/C in the room is a bit close to the bed, either too weak or blowing too hard for my taste. Breakfast on the roof top is very nice. You are sitting under big trees, feeling like in a garden. Breakfast is a la carte with many choices, quality is good. Can't be compared with a huge buffet breakfast, but still good. Parking only in front of the hotel, limited places. Very close to Chang Kat and Jalan Alor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een oase midden in de stad

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Het hotel is een oase midden in het drukke Kuala lumpur, je bent snel en eenvoudig overal, de hop on hop of bus stopt voor de deur
3 out of 5
by Inaam

close to Bukit bintang shops

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on HotelClub
The hotel is in close proximity to shops and walking distance to Pavillion mall. The room was clean but the room air conditioner was not coping well with the kl weather. We were struggling to keep cool and had to get an extra key to ensure the ac was running when we were away just so that we dont walk in to a sauna. This needs to be looked at as i am not sure this was a comfortable experience when all you want to do after a days shopping is to enjoy a cool room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fukuoka,japan

アロー通りの裏の雰囲気の良いホテル

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: ホテル内の雰囲気がよく、落ちつけます。 朝食はルーフトップのレストランで食べられ、気持ち良い。
Location: アロー通りの1本脇になり、食事には困りません。また、ブキッ・ビンタンでのショッピングには便利です。
夜遅くまで屋台客で賑やかなアロー通りの裏にありながら静かで落ち着いています。ホテル内はクラッシック・モダンで落ち着いています。