Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Btu

Food

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Easy to find non halal food.near to 4d magnum sportstoto damacai.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the room was very dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The bedding mats never been changed. I feel uncomfortable, itches everywhere on my body. Toilet are very awful. I'm really not enjoy my stayed at Apple hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penang

Will never stay anymore

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
It's an awful hotel. It's small, the room is totally different from the photos. The room is dirty. The bed is dirty like cover with dust, the pillows have stains, the toilet is dirty, they do not provide shampoo etc but provide a used soap. The table has ants. The wall is dirty makes u don't feel like getting near the wall so I chose to sleep the other side instead.. Lastly the towel is so dirty that getting brown already but it's ok I'm not using it anyway I just want to cover up the pillow. At least I think it is cleaner than the pillow case thou. The only good thing was I asked for late check out and then allowed me to check out at 1pm instead of 12pm...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Just inside jalan alor. The only thing will be good is conveniece for having dinner. The room was dirty and don't have remote control for air-con. You have to request for remote. The tv was useless and the basin in bathroom was useless too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penang, Malaysia

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The facilities such as air-con, water heater & wifi are ok. Location is ideal as it is in the food court center.
Cons: to improve on the cleanliness, and quality of staff
The hotel was recommended by my friend who has been stay in the hotel 2 years ago. I was quite disappointed with the condition of the hotel particularly on the cleanliness of the hotel. There are filth on the wall, floor, toilet bowl & basin. The pillow cover also contain stains. The hotel staff are foreigner and seems like not well train. I do not expect high on a three star hotel but the most important thing is cleanliness !
2 out of 5
by CHIN W.

Good for the location

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on HotelClub
The staff was not friendly.Just given you the breakfast voucher without a word or smile. I didnt think i will be back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for the traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
It safe and near to the streetfood ao easy to reach
3 out of 5
by MEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ross

Very disappointed with being listed within Hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Location good, but hotel very poor