Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good location can walk to Pataling Street, Masjid Jamek but no parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location unsafe

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Located near tourist spots but it not safe and there are dust mites present in the beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Expensive hotel look like budget hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Zero
Cons: Breakfast must have
Location: mydin shopping mall
There is no fridge in the room..hot water go take from level one..no coffee and tea..no breakfast..door room spoil to close and open..
1 out of 5
by My trip

Leisure

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Intended to stay for 13 nights left after first. Not impressed at all. Room was really small aircon was on but felt nothing. Bed was in the bathroom it's ok for one night stoppers., backpackers. Arrived late at night hotel didnt feel safe checked out by late afternoon next day after finding myself another hotel. When checking out I briefly asked if I could get my money back was told no and I just left no point arguing was in shock and wanted out immediately.
1 out of 5
by Mohamad sukahre bin ab ra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by OMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by salim from Valence

À éviter

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Mauvaise surprise depuis mon dernier séjour il y a 2 ans. Pas la bonne chambre réserver(2 lits simple)alors que réserver une chambre supérieur avec très grand lit j'ai changer 3 fois de chambre pour me retrouver au 1 étage sur la route quasiment trafic bruyant et passage du métro Mission impossible pour dormir Dernier séjour dans cette hôtel
3 out of 5
by Haryati from Singapore

Clean room, friendly staff

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful. Tasha (the desk clerk) helped us find our way around and recommended places for us to go shopping in the neighborhood. However, it would have been better if we had two room keys.
3 out of 5
by JULIETA from Quezon City, Philippines

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was hard for the taxi driver to look for the place, but he eventually found it, since he was looking the other way that's why he missed it. The front desk person was helpful, they mentioned that they are in need of maintenance men since the shower door handle in our room is broken. We had new towel each day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

BEDBUGS

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location, Price
Cons: Missing restaurant, BEDBUGS, No Breakfast, Cleanliness, Luggage Storage
Location: Petaling Street, Central Market, KL Tower, Patronas Tower, Botanical Gardens
Two friends and I stayed in a family room that consisted of two single beds in the main room and a bunk bed in a separate "bedroom". The location and affordability of this hotel was the main reasons we booked with them. The location was great. The entire time we stayed in Kuala Lumpur we didn't have to use taxis; we were able to walk everywhere. BUT do not book this hotel! They have bed bugs. One of my friends had a horrible rash that we noticed on the second night. After consulting a pharmacist, doing some research online, and inspecting our room, we discovered bed bugs. Thank goodness we were only staying there one more night after the discovery. Additionally, they say they have cable, which they do, but it is literally only three channels, and if I remember correctly only one was in English (National Geographic). Also, the hotel advertises that they have a restaurant attached, which they absolutely don't. I'm not really sure why they say they do, but even after asking staff (which did not speak the best English) they just laughed and said "no restaurant". The room was not very clean. The floors had stuff on them, the sheets had spots on them, and the showers were scummy. There was also a lizard spotted hanging out on the wall upon our first walk into the room. Overall, I would just highly recommend not booking this hotel even though the location and prices are tempting!