Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sincere abt hotel regarding available rooms

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Worst Were given hotel suite instead of hotels rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near shopping malls.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice hotel from outside. Not well maintain. Appliances deteriorating, lights flickering., carpet wet. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Berjaya Times Square Hotel Dec 2016

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Checking in was a breeze and the reception staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable though some fittings seemed a little old but still in good condition. The location is ideal for family with kids as there were a wide variety of food options, shopping and even an indoor theme park. The pool was very big and offered hours of fun for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great location and nice big clean room

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Spacious clean room with great amenities. Like the fact that I could get all my 4 devices on their free wifi internet. Great location with shopping mall. Just a small problem with getting a voucher for the buffet since we were not told about it during check-in and found out about it later that day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near all shopping belt.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice experience and staff, will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location to shopping excellent

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The hotel Gym need to further improve. Not enough wright machine. Limited machine for exercise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. So near to many shopping malls

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: No hand towel and floor mat.
Great location. Hotel staff are friendly. Troublesome if u stay at east wing..once I had problem with room card I had to walk 5 min to the other side to the reception to fix it. Also the room didn't have hand towels and floor mat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel within shopping district

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Staying at Berjaya Times Square hotel was such an excellant idea. It's near Monorail station, shopping complex and indoor entertainment centre. We can also walk to Bukit Bintang area. Easy access to food Centres too..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice stay but unsatisfied with hair dryer

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Everything is good, friendly staff, room environment.. just I very dissatisfied with a unworked hair dryer. I forgot to take photo of it. When I step into the room, my mum already found the hair dryer can't use and even felt dangerous because the head of hair dryer already burned and shaped differently.I was rushing for the convocation next day, but it wasted time to change with housekeeper. I am from same industry, I suggest housekeeper shouldn't place an unworked hair dryer, should check first. And some more the hair dryer Ian obviously burned and turned other shape. It also threatened our safety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel was superb. But the downside was the furniture was quite old. Was given high floor room with a lovely view