Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

駅とショッピングモールに直結した便利なホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: 水回りが痛んでいる
imbi駅直結でショッピングモールもあり非常に便利な立地。 ホテルはそれほど新しくないが、広く、一通りのものがそろっている。 ブキッビンタンの真ん中で、アロー通りにも近い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel and view is beautiful

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: surrounding view and convenient
Cons: Lobby should have more seats for guests to chit-chat. Usually when travel we like to chat-hang-out at the lobby.
Location: Location is convenient, direct access to monorail. You can shop around and there's theme park and entertainment centres for children and adults nearby
Hotel location is convenient, by train, rail or just walk. Shopping centres and food spread is plenty. It's happening. Swimming pool is good and staying in high floor gives a beautiful views especially the twin tower petronas. Breakfast in restaurant is good and spread is wide. Food taste great and the staff are polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Shopping mall right at the doorstep

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Amenities,,monorail,shopping,varieties of restaurant to choose all within the hotel n save times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient and Value for money.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Next to BTS Shopping Mall amenities.
Cons: Nil.
Location: Central location to shopping activities and Bukit Bintang.
Quick check-in/check-out process, wifi connection was excellent and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dhaka

We are very Happy.yes

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Your great Hospitality we never forget. In Future we come again, only for your Special hospitality. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Good location, hotel amenities n easy to get local food
Cons: Housekeeping
Good basic amenities in the room, but housekeeping can b better. Very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地条件は文句なし!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
ショッピングモール、モノレール駅と直結で立派最高。食材の調達もモールのスーパーへ行けば汗知らず。プールも広々としていて最高でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sg

Convenient with wide range of shops at BTS.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Too crowded with corporate events happening at the same time. Had to wait very very long for the lifts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bed was huge although we booked 2 X adult and 2 X kids and our option was a king bed or 2 X single? Shouldn't have allowed us o book that room. In fairness we got a great upgrade to premier and with that you get nightly nibbles and a drink which is a nice touch. Overall a lovely hotel and a good rate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

立地がよく、スタッフがいい

Posted Aug 18, 2016
ブキッビンタンのSCやアロー通りも近く立地がいいです。ツインタワーまでもモノレールで行けます。(下車後は10〜15分歩きます) 隣りのモールにスーパーがあるのでお土産も調達可。 ポーターがとても親切で部屋の説明が丁寧な上、wifiの設定までやってくれて印象がよかったです。 周りのレストラン情報やバス停など、何度もコンシェルジュのお世話になりましたが、こちらも印象良。 プールは子どもが気に入り、毎日行きましたがとても大きく都会にいるのにリラックスできました。ただ、水温が低く寒いのが残念。夜はツインタワーとKLタワーがキレイに見れました。こちらも子ども相手に話しかけてくれたり、空いている席を探してくれたり、よく働いてくれるスタッフがいて本当に気持ちのいいステイができました。 大人2人、子ども2人&スーツケース2つで空港→ホテルまでタクシーR102、ホテル→空港 R130弱でした。