Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Good location for shopping and food

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Big hotel with good service and big room but dirty carpet and sofa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
this hotel is in need of major refurbishment. it was a nice hotel but now it is showing its age.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very convenient location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: When I called to check for an extended checkout time, the tone of the staff who answered was a bit agitated telling me that the hotel is fully booked!
Location: Shopping, dining, movies, theme park and other activities available right next door at Berjaya Times Square! Sungei Wang and Low Yat Plaza nearby.
Situated near the shopping and entertainment area with very easy access to and from KLIA via the KLIA Ekspres high speed train to KL Sentral and transfer to monorail Imbi station which is literally at the hotel doorstep... Connected to the huge Berjaya Times Square Shopping complex so you can also choose to just go next door for all your shopping and entertainment needs in case of inclement weather! ;) Nice Bak Kut Teh also available at Sun Fong just across the street!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Convenient location and spacious

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel is extremely convenient for shopping. We had a 2 bedroom room which was really spacious inc 2 full bathrooms. Room service was excellent. Some things didnt work properly in the room though. One lamp didnt turn on and the tv in one bedroom kept going fuzzy and had the wrong remote with it. Overall was fine especially because of the great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good for its location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location and ease around town
Cons: Interior furnishings and cleanliness
The location of the hotel was good with a monorail station right next to it. Staff were efficient upgraded our room to a suite as our room was not ready at time of check in. However that's as good as it gets. Air conditioning from the hall way to the room was not turned on hence a musky smell and stuffiness ensued. Room interior and furnishings were a blast from the past. Everything in the room was dated right up to the television and channels available. For such a large room there was a surprising lack of dustbins in the room. We counted only 2. Carpets felt dusty and there was a lingering smell in the bathroom which was probably from the previous guest before us. Lighting in the room was inadequate and there were 2 lamps out of order. We were provided with 1.5 bottles mineral water.1 bottle was unopened but another had only half a bottle of water which was utterly disgusting and unacceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

失望的體驗

Posted Jul 3, 2016
我預訂的是Hotel,未知職員是否見我們是外國人,而且當晚大約凌晨12時才check-in,卻安排我們入住Service Suite,房間內有幾個座燈是壞的,設施很是殘舊,只是十分疲倦,未有即時找職員處理。 是次並沒有享受到「酒店」的住宿體驗,相信下次旅遊會另選酒店!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ。
シャワーが水しかでず、スタッフは日本が出来ないので我慢するしかなかったのが辛かった。 立地条件は良く、移動には最適でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

いつもプールのために泊まっています

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: 広くて長いプール
出張で1泊しました。 KLのホテルを開拓をして2年が経ち、20か所くらい泊まり歩きましたが、 最近は予算内の選択肢ではここが一番よいと思って、ここにしています。 ・Imbi駅降りてすぐ、アクセス抜群 ・高層階だと眺めが綺麗 ・プールが長くて広い(70mくらい?) ・バスタブでくつろげる
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A good location for a bad hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Location near Central KL.
Cons: Staff training, renovate and renew it.
Location: Good shopping and eating location but forget about the theme park of the building. Pathetic.
Trainee knows nothing, not ready to serve guest. Do not understand : 1. Simple English 2. Twin bed size 3. Breakdown of bill I lost my parking ticket and she directed me to talk to a machine at Basement to resolve my problem. Hotel was old, you can smell it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

総合的に便利な広い客室のホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: 移動、食事、ショッピングに便利。ベッドルームとリビングの間には引き戸を設置するなどゲストの便利性を考えたリノベーションがされており部屋は広くキレイで静か。私たちの宿泊においては申し分なかった。 プールも利用したが、広くて水もキレイ。 複合ビルの中のホテルのため、セキュリティが厳しいのが良い。
Cons: 宿泊に朝食をつけなかったが、visitor価格の朝食ブッフェR58はちょっと高過ぎではないかと感じた。
Location: モノレールImbi駅に直結のベルジャヤタイムズスクエア内にあるため、ブキビンタンにも徒歩圏内。食事、ショッピング、両替所等、選択肢もたくさんあり便利。
チェックインタイムの1時間ほど前に着いてしまったが、丁寧な対応を受けチェックインもできた。日本語ができるスタッフをつけてくれた。ウエルカムフルーツが用意されていたのは感激。リノベーションされた部屋での不便は無く、快適に2泊できた。 朝食のつかない宿泊であったが、タイムズスクエアやブキビンタンがあるため食事に不便はない。 ホテルの朝食ブッフェのビジター料金はR58とかなりお高め。 プールやジム等の付帯設備もきれいで広くて使いやすかった。