Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Reasonable hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Bathrooms needs to be looked in to,accident prone. Had an accident. Doctor had to be contacted for treatment.
4 out of 5
by spyridon from nova scotia

The staff make this hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
we hade booked a week here the first room they put us in standard to be honest was unacceptable and needed much repair and reconditioning....however that being said when I went to the front desk in the morning describing how we were looking forward to a relaxing holiday and the picture shown and what we were anticipating we were dissapointed I was very nice about this and asked if he could possibly help me out and turn this into a lil vaction i was anticipating i would greatly appreciate it ....they did just that they upgraded us even had access to a special lounge... the guys at the front desk are amazing and if you are nice to them and smile and treat them fairly they will bend over backwards for you as they did for me and my daighter it was thanks to the guys at the front desk that truely made our stay without them I think i woulda just counted down the hours until my flight left a week later
4 out of 5
by ramzul from pahang

ok

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
airconditioning not fully function event the lowes
3 out of 5
by Qazi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chua from Singapore

Comfort

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Can Do
1 out of 5
by Valerie from Victoria, BC, Canada

Shabby in KL.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
I would not stay in this hotel again, it needs to be fixed up, our safety latch was broken, tiles in the bathroom were cracked and missing. My husband did not sleep well as the bed caused him to roll into the middle. Overall room in shabby state. I will say that the staff were very nice and did their best to deal with any problems or requests. We did not use the pool as it just did not look appealing, and the breakfast was mediocre for size of hotel. Wifi also poor.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was fair. Evening meals were very limited in choice but they were very nice and cheap. Pool area was reasonable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is the dirties I have ever seen.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Hotel Location is bad, hotel staff is not accommodating at all, hotel food is disgusting, rooms are the dirties I have seen in my life. EXPEDIA please remove this hotel from you list.
4 out of 5
by saad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Good Experience :)

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Internet service,Breakfast,Hotel Staff
Cons: Pool area
Location: Putra Mall,LRT line,Twin Tower and Mono Rail
Over all good experience. All staff are very supportive specially hotel manager (Tall man :) )