Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Value for money

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Staff were very accomodating For the price, it's good enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
City campus lodge is not recommended for tourists very bad service poor tourist information this is not hotel it is hostel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kulim

Good for its price

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: clean, comfort, near lrt
Cons: nothing. all were good enough.
Location: near lrt, easy to commute. near clubs, 24 hours shop and mamak.
It's a pleasant stay. Did not disappoint me when it comes to room cleanliness and comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Grantham England

Nice, pleasant very economic hotel tidy for1 night

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Cost appropriate to my requirement.
Location: Arrived late - some local restaurants still open-local food. 24 hour supermarket opposite Hotel has vast choice including essentials Milk Bread etc.
Arrived close to midnight - receptionist really receptive - good service. I needed a couple of photo-copies for my use next day visa reasons - very small charge but made copies there & then. Saved me a job in the morning. Room tidy, clean and comfortable with basic tea coffee making facility, which you don't always get in Asian hotels. Was glad of a hot brew in the morning. Shower was basic but with towels soap and shampoo available. Practical and functioning. All in all great hotel for a brief stop over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HappyVirus from AS

Convenience Location

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Link to Chan Sow Lin LRT with the reasonable price
Cons: Cleanliness, facilities and amenities
Location: Supper
Usually I choose to stay this hotel due to link to LRT station at level 2. Room cleanliness still acceptable but room amenities and facilities need to be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jr from Kuching

Nice close to the college that we are looking for.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite and near LRT station ( easy to move around).
Cons: The wifi could be faster. More TV channel.
Location: Convenience of LRT nearby and eating shops. Good coffee house prices.
It was a very nice and comfortable place to stay with close by food place to eat and near LRT train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Sabah

Is close to HELP college and Chan Sow Lin LRT

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: It location
Cons: Food and beverage
Location: HELP college for attending courses, LRT to other places.
Would be more great to have more varieties of breakfast for hotel guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to the city with good mrt link

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was reasonable priced and tasty. Room was clean and bright. Plenty of bars, restaurants and shops close by. Hotel is a little hard to find, our taxi driver had no idea. The ibis next door might be an easier landmark. Definitely worth staying in, great value.
2 out of 5
by Eli from Melbourne, Australia

Not actually a hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
This is under-used student housing that they are trying to monetise by pretending to be a hotel. They have no laundry service, the staff are completely lost, the building is like a weird ghost-town and my room had ants, a funny smell, water seeping through the wall, curtains that can't be opened and a terrible shower. I checked out early citing the problems above. No solution was offered and I was told to contact Expedia for a refund of my unused nights, but when Expedia contacted the "hotel" to confirm City Campus refused to allow the refund. In summary, this is not a real hotel - do not stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅が近くて便利

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: 駅が近い。ローカルなレストランが近い。
Cons: タオルが臭い。 シーツに染みがある。
部屋は小さいがきれいなので快適。 スタッフはフレンドリー。 窓のすぐ外にタバコの吸い殻が落ちていたので掃除をしてほしい。