Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice bed. Great breakfast

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Reached late at one am. Except for a faulty access card which was changed immediately. Checkin was fast. Complimentary indoor carpark helps sine it was raining. Room smelled a bit musky and felt old. However bed us very comfortable. Breakfast was great with good selection of local cuisine. I would come again mainly for the buffet breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by AA, Hotel Management
Dear Ogk, Greetings from Concorde Hotel Shah Alam! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to share with you that we are undergoing our last phase of refurbishment. At Concorde Hotel, our guests feedback is paramount so our guests’ comfort are guaranteed at all times. Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you. Best regards, Amilia Alias Director of Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
My stay at the hotel was good. Travellers should choose Concorde Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your good review and your recommendation of our Hotel is much appreciated by all of us here. Once again, thank you and we look forward for your next visit to our Hotel soon. Warmest regards, Patrick Ng General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very friendly staff and immediate respond to complaints. Had a delicious breakfast, good wifi and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by concorde hotel shah alam, Hotel Management
Dear Rahamad, Thank you and we sincerely appreciate your time to write a positive review about your recent stay with us. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Patrick Ng General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sg

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice hotel and clean hotel. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff.Near shopping and food mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Hotel Management
Dear Isaac, Thank you for taking the time and effort in reviewing our hotel. Your kind compliments are much appreciated. Once again, thank you. Best regards, Patrick Ng General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to diners n convenient stores

Posted Dec 28, 2016
It's a nice hotel. The price is reasonable, the service is great, and the surrounding is safe n good - close to diners (I enjoyed food at Bason) n convenient stores (easy to buy personal items).
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Hotel Management
Dear Syuhada, Thank you for choosing to stay at Concorde Hotel Shah Alam and we are appreciative to receive your stay experience with us. We are indeed glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and our rendered hospitality meets your expectation as well. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Patrick Ng General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very pleasant place..good2.will come back to this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Greetings from Concorde Hotel Shah Alam! Thank you for the positive feedback received and we look forward to your next trip to Shah Alam. Warm regards, Patrick Ng General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA.

Nice hotel & near to MBSA.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
This is my first stay at Concorde Hotel. I love all the facilities nearby. Especially Plaza Masalam. Bcoz l can do some shopping over there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Zulkifli, Thank you for taking the time to post your fantastic feedback about your recent stay experience. Your kind compliments are much appreciated and we hope that you will come back and visit us again soon. Warm regards, Patrick Ng General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy excess to mall & mosque.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Stayed for 2 days. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Will stay in your hotel should we go to Shah Alam. Like the hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Greetings from Concorde Hotel Shah Alam and our big thank you for sharing your positive review about your recent stay with us. Best regards, Patrick Ng General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near to SA Mosque, can hear Azan.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Free parking, easy access to other area, near federal highway, near mosque, near shopping mall
Cons: NA
Location: location is perfect
Near to Plaza SA, very convenient, can go shopping very easy. Just that I can't get a queen bed room as requested. Others are up to my expectation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your great review and we are truly are pleased to receive your kind words and compliments. Warmest regards, Patrick Ng General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selangor

stay in one night to celebrate my son 4th birthday

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: best part of this hotel is very close to shopping mall, restaurant all in walking distance
the room is clean & comfortable, but the room we are staying had lighting problem. took package with welcoming drink but we did not receive any of it. the breakfast was good except one, requested half boiled egg but the egg was not even 10% cooked and was a totally raw. my first experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Concorde Hotel Shah Alam, Hotel Management
Dear Nur Adlina, Thank you for choosing Concorde Hotel Shah Alam and your great review is well received. However, we are concerned of the shortfalls as mentioned herewith and please be rest assured that our team will re-look into our standards of checking and serving to all of our valued guests. Once again, we thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Patrick Ng General Manager