Ratings based on 1,416 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

hotel is closed due to a fire

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: nothing as the hotel was closed
Cons: expedia actually informing guests of hotel closure beforehand and not having to wait on phone for over 40 minutes to speak to someone
Location: no idea as hotel was closed
this hotel is closed due to a fire but expedia failed to tell us this leaving us with no hotel on the busiest weekend in sepang due to the f1 yet expedia still email a guest survey to fill out about our check in at the hotel and then another guest survey 4 days later asking how our stay was !!! Expedias website is down and you cant get thro on the phone, waited 40 minutes then you get cut off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sabah

We stayed for 1 night and happy cos of shuttle bus

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Near to KLIA. Stayed there due to transit.
Good choice of breakfast and friendly staff. Loved the frequency of shuttle bus availiable to KLIA.
3 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
not very worthy for the money they charged
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QLD

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was ok. Close to the airport, free airport shuttle. Our room looked newly furnished and it was clean and comfy. Very nice if you want an affordable place to stay in between flights that is quite close to the airport.
2 out of 5
by Matthew from Worcester

Poor hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was hot, dirty, noisy and had cockroaches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Hanis Shariff, Hotel Management
Dear Matthew, Greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. We regret to learn that your stay with us recently was not up to your expectation. Appreciate if you could contact us personally with your full stay details for us to rectify the shortcomings and to serve you better in the future. Thank you and looking forward for your kind email. Best regards, Hanis Shariff General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to airport

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Better breakfast, signs advising customers to be quiet returning to their rooms.
Location: N/A
Reasonable hotel very close to airport, we had a deluxe room which was fine, clean and big enough for a one night stay hotel. We had an early morning start so it was ideal but if you have a later flight i'd stay in the city. Breakfast was poor, food was tepid and unappetising. As it was Ramadan when we stayed, the restaurant was packed with iftar diners .so we had no choice but to eat in the café, but food was very good for the price. Shuttle to the airport was great too. Downside is the hotel is set out like an old fashioned hospital, rows of rooms separated by corridors, this is very noisy with other inconsiderate customers returning late at night to their rooms and shouting at each other along the corridors.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

not up to standrd

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Wotif
this is the fourth time stayed at this hotel could not belive standard could slip away so quickly only one could shower drains blocking up beds old. overall standard bad .but on the up side they listend to my concerns and said they would adress them. had late checkout they did offer to waiver the fee but i paid it the bus transfer to and from airport is excellent just a little tlc to the rooms and more care with breakfast saying this next time i will try another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

Transit Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Transit hotel but a bit far from KLIA terminal. The shuttle bus is available for KLIA every 30 min and for KLIA2 every hour.
3 out of 5
by Sujoy from Singapore

Good for a night stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Complimentary pickup and drop by bus