Ratings based on 1,403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QLD

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was ok. Close to the airport, free airport shuttle. Our room looked newly furnished and it was clean and comfy. Very nice if you want an affordable place to stay in between flights that is quite close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to airport

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Better breakfast, signs advising customers to be quiet returning to their rooms.
Location: N/A
Reasonable hotel very close to airport, we had a deluxe room which was fine, clean and big enough for a one night stay hotel. We had an early morning start so it was ideal but if you have a later flight i'd stay in the city. Breakfast was poor, food was tepid and unappetising. As it was Ramadan when we stayed, the restaurant was packed with iftar diners .so we had no choice but to eat in the café, but food was very good for the price. Shuttle to the airport was great too. Downside is the hotel is set out like an old fashioned hospital, rows of rooms separated by corridors, this is very noisy with other inconsiderate customers returning late at night to their rooms and shouting at each other along the corridors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

Transit Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Transit hotel but a bit far from KLIA terminal. The shuttle bus is available for KLIA every 30 min and for KLIA2 every hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vientiane

Hotel fonctionel pres des deux terminaux KLIA

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Sa proximite avec les terminaux aeroportuaires. Son service de navette regulier et precis
Cons: Mise en marche automatique du chauffage de l'eau . Si on oublie de mettre l'interrupteur sur ON il n'y a pas d'eau chaude
Location: Zone aeroportuaire sans interet sauf l'environnement de l'hotel lui meme avec piscine et tennis
Utilise cet hotel lors des transfers entre Kuala Lumpur et de nombreuses destinations en Asie ou en Europe
2 out of 5
by PHILLIP from Auckland

OK for 1 night only!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Courtesy coach driver walked past us a few times at the aiport...no eye contact..we were standing under the sign...terrible service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KL空港に近くて便利なホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2016
空港に近く早朝のフライトにはホテルからのシャトルバスも使えてとても便利でした。重い荷物でも部屋が1階なので移動が楽でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to the airport.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport and had toiletries in the bathroom.
Cons: Would have preferred one bill on check out, to include extras (ie food)
Location: There was a swimming pool,but we had no time to use it.
We stayed in a very standard room,ours was the furthest from reception and dining room, which seemed to far to walk when tired from travelling. Food was ok, the hotel felt like an extension to the airport with no atmosphere, but suited our purpose for one night stop over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Hanis Shariff, Hotel Management
Dear Anne, Greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. Thank you for your kind feedback. Just want to share with you that we are set with in nature and lush green surroundings and to a resort style layout, the hotel situated very close proximity to the airport with more reason our rooms are spread out and low lying. Thank you once again for your support and patronage; we hope and look forward to welcome you again on your next visit. Best regards, Hanis Shariff General Manager
3 out of 5
by Suet-Feung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Zürich

Zweckmässiges Flughafenhotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Praktisches Hotel Nahe zum Flughafen. Alle 30 Minuten Gratistransfer. Restaurant mit Buffet qualitativ nicht so hochstehen, aber zum Verpflegen reicht es allemal. Hotelanlage gleicht einem amerikanischen Motel. Zimmer zweckmässig mit WLAN.
4 out of 5
by Alice from Sydney, Australia

Nice place with free shuttle to and from airport

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Air con was a bit loud, but otherwise a good stay. Free shuttle bus to and from airport was very well run. Breakfast was nice. We didn't use any other facilities like the pool. At the time of writing, the shuttle bus picks up from the airport at 10 and 40 minutes past the hour, and picks up at 00 and 30 minutes past the hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Hanis Shariff, Hotel Management
Hi Alice, Greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. Thank you very much on your encouraging comments. We are happy to read that our hotel has met your expectations. All of us are looking forward to serve you again and hope the next stay will give you more time to enjoy our pool! Best regards, Hanis Shariff General Manager