Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hendi from medan


Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
tempat yg sangat bagus dan pusat perbelanjaan yg lengkap
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

I wii be back.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Clean, comfortable, friendly, reasonable price, and good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Location-wise - good, but as per a restful night??

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all since my stay
Cons: Getting rid of bed-bugs for a start??
Location: Location's fine. Plenty of shops and stuff, but you will be stupid to any shopping in the area.
I took your word, booked and paid up. The staff try their best. For your information, their pictures showing a 'cafe' is not quite correct. It has been shut down for over a year. And the best bit, BED-BUGS!!! Yes, the one's that bite and suck your blood when you try to sleep. How you guys have the b***s to recommend such an establishment is mind-boggling.
3 out of 5
by YI LE from nanjing

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
唐人街里面 房间一股味道 便宜没好货 就这样
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not too bad. Just the hotel is abit old and the surrounding seems like not very safe
3 out of 5
by SHINICHIRO from 日本


Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
チャイナタウンのど真ん中で、探すのに解かりずらいかも知れませんが?…、上を見ながら探すと看板が見えていいかも知れません。 ホテル自体は安っぽい旅社風で、施設も古いですね!~、部屋も狭くて超シンプル過ぎて殺風景ですが、かと言って居心地が悪くは有りませんでした。 最低限清掃もされて、A/Cも温度調整可能だし、TVも液晶でした。 アメニテイも意外ですが、石鹸や・シャンプーも揃ってあり、ボトル水もありました。お湯は1階のレストラン奥に給湯器が有るので利用できます。 何よりも利便性が良くて、この内容でこの価格は一番の魅力です!~。 以前は、近くの楽安ホテル(旅社)を利用してましたが、今は潰れて閉館状態なので、チャイナインよりはこちらをお薦めします~。
4 out of 5
by Simon from Copenhagen

Cheap and nice

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for three nights with a friend. The hotel has all you need if you just want a cheap basic room to put your back and sleep at Night, but nothing more. The staff was really friendly and helpfull. I was really surpriced about how calm the hotel was, there was almost No noise at all. I would go there again.
5 out of 5

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt, simpelt og tilfredsstillende

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enormt god placering. Værelset er efter prisen. Vi ledte efter et billigt værelse med AC, en seng og et bad. Vi fik det hele, men ikke mere end det. Vi var glade og tilfredse for det enkle sted, fordi vi kunne gå rundt til mange forskellige ting. Der var ingen larm på værelset overhovedet, på trods af, at placeringen er nærmest midt i et marked.
3 out of 5
by IMRAN from melaka


Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
parking susah