Posted Dec 24, 2012 on Hotels
Its just a private condominium rented out for extra funds ..........there's no reception we had to carry all our luggage from one building to another and there is no hotel service its just a room and thats' it. Worse ever online reservation we ever made. dirty, no room service, nothing....you are on your own as soon as you book the room. However, the location is great close to twin towers, world trade centre is just a road across........
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your review and we are sad to hear you did not have a great experience. We are very puzzled on what you have reviewed. The official reception is at the first floor and the bellboy is happy to carry your luggage if required. There is a service number that is operated 24/7 that handles all problems. You also have to consider that we are not a Hotel, nor do we advertise that we are a hotel. This is a 4 bedroom apartment not a room that you rent that is fully furnished, stocked kitchen, etc.
We pride ourselves on the cleanliness and are surprised that you had a bad experience with this. We wish you would have been able to let us know when you were here so that we can see and provide extra training to the experienced cleaning personal.
We are happy that you enjoyed the location and we thank you for your review, we will learn from your experience and ensure it does not happen again.