Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: big rooms and cleam rooms
its like a condo. but its not on the main road , you need to go thru a small road. abut 5 mins walk to the main road room is big. comfortable. a balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

E&O

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: convenient and good facilities
Cons: strange smell of the bed sheets
Location: shopping malls
The suite is large with high headroom. It is close to monorail station and shopping malls. A minor problem is that the bed has smell of perfume which may not be liked by everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

とても部屋が広くて眺めも良く良かったです

Posted Aug 2, 2016
たまたま、予約したクラスの部屋がなく、アップグレードされベッドルームが2つもある部屋になりましたが、普通の部屋でも十分です。また、街にも近く便利なホテルでお勧めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Skønt hotel med store, lækre værelser og en fantastisk beliggenhed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al Harbi

Very good in location and the rooms are wide

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great experience. However, some ladies in the reception were not very welcome no enough explanation and they do not liked to be asked questions. Also a lady, operator was harsh in dealing with me when I ask her help The breakfast is boring no enough vegetables and the same menu every day mostly eggs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KL stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Specious rooms with a nice swimming pool and very friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast needs to get improve for sure
Location: walking distance to many attractions but a bit of traffic jam during rush hours though you will walk to most of destinations
I can say this is a very good place to stay in KL. A good value for the money. Specially for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Amazing Place for Family

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: very clean, staff are wonderful, location is fantastic
Location: twin towers and just in the heart of the town
it is more than a hotel, it is a complete apartment for a family. everything a family may need is there, full furnished apartment and very helpful staff. amazing view and wonderful location which is near to everything. amazing place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

酒店房間很大 很美

Posted Jul 8, 2016
當然我們是被說間酒店的寬敞房間所吸引 結果沒有令我們失望 而且很近地鐵站 約三分鐘路程 下次再來吉隆坡也會選擇這間酒店
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great apartment but reception staff and pool man not very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice residence at the heart of KL.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Like the location of the residence, but didn't like the access to it, which was via a small road passing through the back of buildings. The location of the residence was great, shopping malls were within walking distance and at a stretch, KLCC can also be reached on foot. We also made use of the free shuttle service to KLCC as well and that saved some walking. In terms of facilities, the swimming pool was serviceable, as is the gym but the playground was a bit simplistic. There were a couple of shared laptops at the business centre and free printing was available and sufficed for printing out online bookings. The apartment was huge and the washing machines and dryer were appreciated: you don't get these in hotel rooms! The state of the apartment was not perfect though, the bars for hanging hand towels beside the basin was spoilt and the remote for the music player wasn't functional and the non-master bedroom's aircon didn't seem to work.