Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Towel is dirty

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Okay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty + old

Posted Aug 20, 2016
dirty bed sheet, cups and jug, leaking bathroom sink
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

I will chose other better hotel next time

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: good wifi plenty of parking space since it is not a crowd area
Cons: no lift small desk small basin
Hotel with ground, 1st and 2nd floor. I get the room on 2nd floor, without lift. First I am thinking it is ok for me to walking up 2nd floor since i should wont go up and down too often. But when i reach the room, the door card key not function, i have to go down and up again. Then I cant get the aircon on, i have to go down and up again. I feel it is good to have a lift ... The desk (should consider as a desk) is so small, actually is a piece of desk attach on wall, it is too small and not stable, i chose to use my laptop on bed.. The wash basin is very small too, the smallest basin i ever seen.
2 out of 5
by aswad from Cameron

Not nice. avoid it if you can.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is dirty, smelly and not well cleaned!!.got putung rokok in the room. hampeh! room not sound proof. no toiletries provided. this is motel not hotel.
4 out of 5
by WAN HASLIYANA from ipoh

a pleasant stay

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
it was pleasant
3 out of 5
by Stephy from johor

The room is small

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Overall it's still OK to stay der. Initially we thought we can just walk to I city..but it's actually far from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by syim from Kuala Selangor

budget hotel with everything budget

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: they do have DIY breakfast such nasi lemak and toaster and bread and 3 in 1 coffee.
Location: I city
i got small room with dressing table almost fall out, aircondition not so cold only blower, the mattress too hard, stiff, seem the spring come out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Vins from Sabah

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Quite badly organised. Even the morning breakfast was handled like school canteen. It's far from what been advertised.