Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

EV World Sri Petaling

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
The location is good as there are lots of facilities such as superstore, restaurants, coffee shops, etc around the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abu zayid from Jb

Not cozy but ok

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Near to the place we are heading easy to park vehicle
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Singapore

Great location, room & public area are clean

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Family room is spacious for family of 4 or 3 adults, my friend had a queen bed room it was without window and room is small but the toilet is slightly bigger than my family room so can't complain as the room cost only S$36 and comes with bf for 2 even though it's only bread with magarine jam, peanut butter, tea bags,3 in 1 coffee packets of fried noodle & nasi lemak real good value! Will definitely come back again. My friend recommended Sri Petaling area as it's less jam to get here from other part of KL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Singapore

Great location, clean room & public area

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
My friend booked a executive room it was cramp for 3 adults so changed to a family room with RM20 top up. After the 1st night stay booked 2 more nights with hotel.com. 2 queen beds and still ample space for 2 big bags & 3 hand trolley bags. hotel still look new & clean most importantly it didn't smell bad. Also was told coming to Sri Petaling area was less or no jam so it's convenient for friends to visit me. Many eateries around, the desert store next door was fantastic, must try the coconut jelly pudding with caramel only RM12.80! Will stay here again in future
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from Kuching

convenient location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
overall satisfactory.Didn't realise the room has no window though as it was not specify in the beginning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasminr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WH Loh from Penang, Malaysia

Exceeded my expectations of a budget hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because of the promotion price and the short distance (hotel-destination-hotel). I certainly did not expect much, but prayed hard that it wouldn't be too shabby. So, I was pleasantly surprised when the hotel turn out to be so much better than my expectations. Room is small, but clean. Good enough for a comfortable night's rest, but you won't be able to party in it (no space). The location's great - no worries about food day and night. There are many choices, from the local coffee shops to little cafes, indian food, popular F&B franchises ... I even counted 3 korean restaurants, just in that area. If you are attending a concert at the Putra Indoor Stadium, you can even walk back to the hotel if you don't want to wait for a taxi (extremely long queue and exorbitant price). I reached the hotel area at 1am after the concert ended. There were 2 F&B shops which were still open, till 2am. There's also a family-friendly karaoke establishment which is quite close to the hotel, so it's safe to walk even at that time. There are also two 24-hr marts just a few doors away. I even went to the local morning market the next morning (also within that area)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: スタッフが優しい所と周りに食事をするところが多い。
ホテルスタッフがみ優しかった。