Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K C from Kuala Lumpur

Typical budget hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay was acceptable although cleanliness was lacking in room and toilet - could be due to water cut during my stay. There was no water in the entire row of shops and disappointed that the hotel did not take precaution of storing water in advance or at least informed guests earlier. Room was standard for a budget hotel - no complaints. Food is available in every nook and corner around the hotel to satisfy individual taste buds - Japanese, Korean, local, Nonya, Chinese, etc.......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LIM from penang

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
So far is quite comfortable..location is good but there is no hair dryer inside the room n have to borrow from reception.if other ppl using n have to wait for it .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Noorashikin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

EV World Sri Petaling

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
The location is good as there are lots of facilities such as superstore, restaurants, coffee shops, etc around the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abu zayid from Jb

Not cozy but ok

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Near to the place we are heading easy to park vehicle
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Singapore

Great location, room & public area are clean

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Family room is spacious for family of 4 or 3 adults, my friend had a queen bed room it was without window and room is small but the toilet is slightly bigger than my family room so can't complain as the room cost only S$36 and comes with bf for 2 even though it's only bread with magarine jam, peanut butter, tea bags,3 in 1 coffee packets of fried noodle & nasi lemak real good value! Will definitely come back again. My friend recommended Sri Petaling area as it's less jam to get here from other part of KL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Singapore

Great location, clean room & public area

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
My friend booked a executive room it was cramp for 3 adults so changed to a family room with RM20 top up. After the 1st night stay booked 2 more nights with hotel.com. 2 queen beds and still ample space for 2 big bags & 3 hand trolley bags. hotel still look new & clean most importantly it didn't smell bad. Also was told coming to Sri Petaling area was less or no jam so it's convenient for friends to visit me. Many eateries around, the desert store next door was fantastic, must try the coconut jelly pudding with caramel only RM12.80! Will stay here again in future
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from Kuching

convenient location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
overall satisfactory.Didn't realise the room has no window though as it was not specify in the beginning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasminr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels