Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay in

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The apartment was good but theres alot of area they can improve on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seremban

Short trip to city centre

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Strategic location - spacious n clean room. Pricewise it is a good bargain & abnice place to stay especially for shopaholics as the place is within the KL Golden triangle. Easy to grab food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
TV malfunction, after repair also not clear. But it does have a good location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very convenient location.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel is central to shopping malls and tourist cites. We enjoyed the conveniences of the hotel location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
the entrance of the hotel was complicated with only one life excess for first timer.. hotel staff gave another option to exit for main room but the area ard the lift area was spooky and no security... the lift doors close super fast and the buttons to press the number we're not in good posiiton
4 out of 5
by Maznah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

to avoid

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is a joke...1 lift. does not work at night time. very noisy. does not worth at all the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenient place for hotel guest. Not worrh it

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy with the environment. Assess to hotel lobby is so complicated. No one knows there is another way to assess to the lobby. As a result there were very long queue for the shopping centre lift to assess to 5th floor. My unit has no safety... The door lock was tampered with as the screws were very loose. View from my window is facing another flat and i cannot draw my curtain as there is no privacy at all... The toilet needs to reach a hotel standard. It is really not worth the money we spent a night there... Feel like changing to other more convenient hotel.which offer 3 times cheaper. The amount of money per night that i paid... Should deserve a comfy bed and at least a mounted LCD TV. I will never recommend to others who can afford to pay more than RM100. My deluxe room worth RM60.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best hotel to stay for shopping

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
we are just sometimes have to longwait for the elevator to entre the hotel