Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルの人がみんな親切

Posted Aug 22, 2016
フロントの人がニコニコ応対してくれたり、エレベーターの使い方が分からなくて困っていたら部屋まで連れて行ってくれたり、ほんとにみんな親切でした。ホテルの窓からKLタワーが見えたり、プールも小さいですが、ライトアップされたKLタワーが目の前に見えたり、とてもキレイでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Fraser Place KL, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our standards have met your expectations. Do come again as we are eager to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Good business hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
As usual the room was great seperate bedroom also great and the convenience of a small kitchen area too
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Fraser Place KL, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, thank you very much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our standards have met your expectations. Do come again as we are eager to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Great Stay Enjoying

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good location Great breakfast but plates need more good cleaning Housekeeping staff need more supervision Because some time they but dirty sheets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Room smelt and was unclean. The hotel is old and has poor facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Fraser Place KL, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous, thank you for your review and we do appreciate your feedback for our continuous improvement. We have taken note on it and we do constantly improve to serve our guest better. We would like you to accord us another chance in delivering the deserving service by your good self as one of our valued guests. Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We stayed here two nights and three days in a one bedroom apartment with a 9 month old baby. The rooms were clean and quite. Staff were very ffriendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, all your basics covered. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Fraser Place KL, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our standards have met your expectations. Do come again as we are eager to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Handy for shopping in KLCC and the Petronas Towers

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great location in central KL. staff are very helpful and polite. Breakfast was varied and of decent standard although very busy at times so go early for a more relaxed start to your day. Getting taxis was easy to go further afield to other tourist areas e.g Batu caves, china town. There is a hospital very close by. Traffic is busy due to central location, takes an hour from the airport. Pool is small but nice facilities etc looks lovely but didn't have time to use
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Fraser Place KL, Hotel Management
Dear couple in 30s, thank you very much for you review. We are delighted to know that your stay with us was a good one as our services, facilities and our location has met your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you here again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

the hotel is ideally situated .

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The room and bed linen was of an excellent standard.
Easy walking distance to train,monorail and petronas towers.Breakfast food excellent, and all staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Fraser Place KL, Hotel Management
Dear mike, thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have had enjoyed your stay with us as you have liked our rooms, location and the services from our staff. We do hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location. Beautiful Room. Awesome Breakfast.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It was just a one night stay but I am sure I will be back for a longer stay in future. The room is extremely spacious and it comes with a little kitchette with complete utensils ready for your disposal! That's just Awesome! The location is very good and it was within walking distance to KLCC for shopping fanatics. There are also lots of restaurants for hungry tummies!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Fraser Place KL, Hotel Management
Dear Lim Mae Lynn, thank you for your review. We are so delighted to know that you have had enjoyed your stay with us that our rooms and location has met your expectations. Do come again as we are eager to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur! Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A pleasant stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Within walking distance to KLCC convention centre. Mobility easy with affordable Uber transportation. Room comfort, cleanliness and reception service tops. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Fraser Place KL, Hotel Management
Dear bonnbest, thank you very much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our standards have met your expectations. Do come again as we are eager to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient location, friendly, polite staff.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Stay was pleasant, room was spacious and clean. Please improve quality of breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Fraser Place KL, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Ng, thank you very much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us that you have liked our rooms. As for the breakfast, we have taken note on your feedback and improvement is in progress to serve our guest better. We do hope to welcome you again at Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Regards,