Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quality service from Frenz Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant stay at Frenz hotel. Warm & friendly service by the staff. Modern furnishings & lightings. Nice ambience. Good housekeeping. Hotel is well-situated to nearby shopping areas as well accessible to other places in KL by public transport i.e. the LRT system. Except that the room that we booked in has no view, everything else is ok.
4 out of 5
by Mydin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Norhani from Kuching

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The deluxe room was not so spacious but it's enough for a couple. Staying in this hotel few times a year. Have to occupy two rooms if staying with children. Want to stay in the business executive room but don't know how to book online.
4 out of 5
by Salim from Singapore

Good stay in KL

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We never expect it to be memorable. But the prompt service and very helpful and skill staffs really an eye opener. Fantastic location bubbling with activities makes it easy and saving a lot of time. From the bottom of our hearth.....a very big thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by osman from brunei

good hotel to stay at

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel
3 out of 5
by DOROTA from Huittinen

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pokój bardzo mały, ale czysty i schludny. Wygodne łóżko, zestaw do parzenia kawy i herbaty. Lokalizcja dobra, niedaleko stacja kolejki i stragany z jedzeniem.Sniadania podawane w pobliskiej restauracji niestety kiepskie, wybór bardzo mały i obsługa nie najlepsza.
3 out of 5
by Faznie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Muhammad amin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janis from Latvia

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place for shopping and sightseeing, staff was wery nice and helpfool, but room condition was bad [no fresh air, noisy]