Ratings based on 2,085 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Close to Times Square

Posted May 9, 2017
Room is big with the pricing. However, the hotel bath towel has hairs which is not clearly wash away, which I think is not hygiene
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Posted May 6, 2017
It was a busy at breakfast time and a bit limited choice for food (we stayed for 6 nights, but the selection was not changed a lot)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great value 4 star hotel in good location

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We were surprised by the space and quality of the rooms. The staff were excellent especially the concierge. Room service was cheap quick and delicious. We didn't know all the facilities at Berjeya Square, so were surprised at the handiness of the location for movies and theme park etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chet

Brilliant for a long stay or business trip

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Exceptional staff, very friendly. Clean hotel, pool and areas. Highly recommend. I stayed for 5 nights and was perfectly located for city centre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel but surroundings let it down.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly. Hotel transport links very good being close to monorail etc. Close to two shopping centres with clean restaurants within.
Cons: Breakfast is plentiful but hot food is cold and unpleasant (except the fresh omelettes).
Location: Close to monorail, shopping, shopping centres have clean reasonably priced restaurants.
The room was very good value and the staff friendly. The parts of the breakfast that were supposed to be hot was always cold and therefore unpalatable, so we ended up on toast and croissant most mornings. The freshly made omelette was a bonus. The local surroundings let the hotel down, as the pavements and buildings were in very poor condition with little emphasis on safety etc i.e. Stagnant smelly water constantly running out of dilapidated building opposite. Pavements un kept and dangerous if you don`t have your wits about you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

Tidy room and comfy atmosphere

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Kind staff and spacious room. Very close to Bukit bintang and easy to use Uber. I recommend this place definitely.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast not much choice

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Had a bad experience with check in staff....require passport..for all... Is it necessarry? This is not the first time i check in hotel...perhaps KL is diff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walk to Berjaya Times Square

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast. Room clean.
Cons: Customer Services
Location: Shopping
Nice and comfortable for the facilities. Requested room has full and subject to availability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Lovely hotel, location is close to shops n food

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Daisy at the reception was very cheerful and helpful. It is a non smoking hotel but there are really some very stupid costumers who smoke and you can smell it in the rooms they've been plus on the foyer of the floor!! The location is great, the staff are all lovely and some are very hard workers. Facilities are good. Breakfast buffet is good too! Only regret was we didn't get into the very inviting pool! Too busy doing the 'touristy' thing in KL! Thank you Furama for our lovely stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotels

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I will stay again .I recommend this hotel .excellent.....