Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mei Yee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mor

Not a 5 star hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We impressed initially when we cheched in and went to massage room for relaxation however, I strongly recommned to hotel management seprate your hotel from the resturant next to lobby as a self service buffet which looks like a 2 star resturant with very very cheap food qualitu even not fresh bread or juice. Room was good but I guess main problem of the hotel was the food quality and mix the 5 star hotel with 2 star resturant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

It is the center

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: It was in the center
Cons: Train the staff on how to deal with customers
Location: It is in the center and near the theme park
Staff not welcoming or friendly, one room was without aircondition, rooms were not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

جميله ورررررررررائعه

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
جميله ورررررررررائعه
4 out of 5
by Dennis from usa

good

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
we really enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by AYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

7/10

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room is bigger as compared to First World. Was grateful to be given earlier check in for 1 room. The other room was given to us around 6pm+ after checking with them 2 or 3 times. In the end 4 Adults cramp on a bed for that few hrs nap as we rch genting vry early.
4 out of 5
by Fahad A.

Nice

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on HotelClub
Friendly staff , lovely rooms , excellent location but poor breakfast everything else was extremely satisfying ,,, lots of shops and varity of foods and the theatre is nearby and the telefreak,, lovely weather
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very good hotel to stay in

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Good view and location, comfortable. The room is clean and tidy.
Cons: Wanted to stay 3 nites fromThurs to Sat but it seemed that saturdays are not opened to public booking. I have to move to another hotel on the 3rd nite
Location: Arena of Stars for concerts and casino
Counter staff is friendly and efficient, both in check in and out. I have experienced a problem in connecting the wifi and they sent a staff member immediately to my room and solved the problem. Actually, all the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KT, Malaysia

Nice and clean, centre of everything

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Clean room, yummy breakfast and we'll visit again for sure.