Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Lack of car park space . need to first come first served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel with gd location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
gd location but a bit noisy as near to MRT station....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Nice hotel with easier commute access

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Comfortable, clean and secured rooms, budget friendly, courteous staffs, easier access to public transport and restaurants. China town market is very close by is an added advantage. It is also very close to bird park and butterfly park. Enjoyed the stay there and would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 28, 2017
Centrally located, Good hotel with all the facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Hotel is very close to city center

Posted May 24, 2017
This hotel has a different rules of their own which was not listed in Expedia they will ask extra room deposit from you and they won't provide grace time for your checkout some how they will get your room deposit from you. This hotel is fully automated so if you check out is over it will look out you need to contact reception they will charge extra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable stay, good location

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel located just a 5 minutes walk from Pasar Seni lrt station. Just accross the street is the Central Market where you can buy crafts and variety of souvenirs. Also nearby China town and Pudu Sentral where you can take bus to almost other states in Malaysia. Lots of nearby food stalls. The hotel bed is comfy. But the toilet in the room that I stay smells with some fungus on the sink. The room has quite thin wall so I can hear what the people outside my room was talking about, hear the people above my room moving their bags and chair. Other than that, my short stay is ok. But do not recommend this hotel for honeymoon or just for relaxing long stay-in. It's good for travellers that looks for lots of nearby place of tourist attractions in kl or just for transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LB

Perfect location, basic comfort hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
This hotel is perfect for the traveler who only needs a bed to sleep and a shower to clean up. I stayed in a standard room on the 4th floor. My Room was narrow with high ceiling. Old wood furniture still offer enough storage space. Very narrow wooden desk but good amount of outlets for electronics. Good room lighting. Very quiet despite being on a busy street straight across from Chinatown. Bed is large and mattress firm. Firm pillows. No fridge in standard room nor safe but coffee/tea maker and two bottles of water which replenished each day. Bathroom was a disaster. Think closet with no closing partition between the shower stall and the sink. The water simply flowed in the entire bathroom. Real risk of slipping in the shower with slick tiles on the floor. Good water pressure with hot water. No ventilation. Badic toilettry at best. I didn't try the hotel's food but they have a small restaurant/cafeteria on site. Traditional food not American. Front staff's English was ok. They were not particularly friendly but helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria,BC

Awesome location

Posted May 3, 2017
Staff very helpful and hotel location perfect to all tourist spots or to transportation to see the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
This is a nice hotel near LRT and bus station. You can take shuttle bus services arrived most shopping area in KL such as KLCC, Pavillion, Sungai Wang and Times square. The hotel located at Pasar seni which take 1 minute walk to China street and central market. Only that i hope hotel can replace/ repair some equipment in room. My bathroom's door make big noise when i used it as the roller is not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria BC

Nice hotel close to China town and Central market.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great location. All amenities near by. Clean rooms. Great local shopping in the area.