Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 小岩

セントラルマーケットの真ん前

Posted Jul 15, 2016
LRTの駅からもほぼ隣のためKLIAからのアクセスはすべて電車、KLIA express、LRTで完結するため非常に便利。ホテルの真ん前にセブンイレブン、セントラルマーケットも横断歩道を渡ってすぐ。何度か泊まっていますが値段と場所でまた泊まるでしょう。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

เดินทางง่าย ใกล้รถไฟ และแหล่งท่องเที่ยว

Posted Jul 11, 2016
โอเคสำหรับแค่นอน ไม่มีตู้เย็น internet บนห้องช้า มาก​ ข้อดี คือเดินทางสะดวก 1สถานีจาก KL Sentral​ เดินลง​มา​เจอ โรงแรมเลย
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

Walking distance to Chinatown.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Limited free carpark space during daytime. Room and toilet size is small but still ok for 2 persons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 横浜

立地が良くて便利

Posted Jun 25, 2016
値段の割に、部屋が広くて、 チャイナタウンのすぐそばで 便利なところにあります。 シャワーを使うと、トイレまで 水が流れて濡れてしまうのが 嫌でしたが、他は 問題なく過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Leisure

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Value for money...close to China town Will recommend to my friends Definitely come back for my next trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: a) next to China Town, Star (Airport) Shuttle and GOKL free bus terminus c) room big, d) reception friendly, e) price reasonable
Cons: b) hotel a bit old and Sheet (床單) with a bit of stains
Location: a) next to 廠茨街(Petaling Street) i.e. China Town
a) next to 廠茨街(Petaling Street) i.e. China Town, Star (Airport) Shuttle and GOKL downtown free bus terminus b) hotel a bit old and Sheet (床單) with a bit of stains c) room big d) reception friendly e) price reasonable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Tidy room, well air conditioner, But difficult to connect wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

교통 최고

Posted Jun 9, 2016
차이나타운,파사르쎄니역,쿠알라룸푸르역,gokl 퍼플라인 종점,푸두버스터미널(공항버스종점)등이 아주 가까와 좋고 중앙시장도 2분거리,메르데카 광장도 7분 거리임.호텔도 조용한 편이고 가격도 적당한 편임,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

Quiet, convenient but cold

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I love it`s so quiet. You don't hear anything from the street or hallway. Shower is hot and strong and clean. Great location close to everything. Just aircon is too strong. But you can get extra blankets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県

アクセス良好!観光にもオススメのホテル。

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 交通アクセス
Cons: WiFiの接続
Location: 徒歩2分でチャイナタウン・セントラルマーケット。 ホテルの隣にある、テキサスチキンは24時間空いており、WiFIの接続も良好。
2泊宿泊しましたが、値段を考慮したら満足のいくものでした。 ホテルの目の前に無料シャトルバス・バス停があり、徒歩5分ほどにモノレールがあってアクセスは最高でした! ホテルのフロントには高レートのMoney Changerもあり、WiFiの接続を除けば満足できました!!