Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Great facilities eg pool, fitness etc. Awesome breakfast with huge range. Friendly and helpful staff in all areas from lobby staff to cleaners. Perfect location close to sights and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションは便利です

Posted Aug 22, 2016
ロケーションは表のエントランスより裏の出入り口を利用すると便利です。階段を利用すると上はパビリオンへ、下にコンベンション側の出入り口を降りると、ペトロナスへ地下道で簡単に行けます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

전체적으로 좋았어요!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 청결함, 규모, 수영장이 좋았습니다.
Cons: 조식이 별로 다양하지 않고.. 먹을만한 음식이 별로 없었어요.
Location: 위치 접근성도 좋았고 근처에 유명한 관광지가 많아서 도보로 걸어다니기에도 좋았습니다.
전체적으로 깔끔하고 좋았습니다. 수영장이 특히 좋았구요. 스파도 괜찮습니다. 위치도 번화가와 붙어있어서 좋았구요. 딱 한가지 안좋았던 점은 택시나 우퍼를 이용할 때 이 호텔을 잘 못찾아요. 길이 일방통행으로 되어있는건지.. 매번 두세번 계속 헤메다가 꼭 찾더라구요. 유독 그랜드 하얏트만 그래요..ㅋㅋ 호텔 앞 도로가 공사를 해서 그런건지… 이 점이 별로였습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、京都

ツインタワーが目の前、入室して驚き。

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 窓から見える景色
Cons: 拭き掃除、シャワーのコードの交換。
Location: 駅からホテルまでの道がよくわからなかった。
部屋に入って窓全体にツインタワーがいっぱい。もう感動しました。4泊5日でしたが本当に幸せいっぱいでした。 鏡や窓に子どもさん位の高さに、顏を押し当てたような跡があったのと、シャワーのコードが漏れていました。 それ以外は皆さんの対応も良く、快適に過ごせました。駅からが分りにくかったかな? 一泊目は到着が遅かったので、23時を過ぎていましたが帰りの飛行機が1時でしたので、普通に12時チェックアウトだと思っていたら、21時まで部屋を使用出来るようにしてありびっくりしました。 良く考えて下さっているんですね。シャワーして帰る事が出来るんですね。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
スタッフの迅速丁寧な行動・説明がよかった。展望バスの説明を受け購入したが、学生割引があるにもかかわらずホテルでの説明では割引は無いとのことで、一般金額にて購入したが実際には割引がある。なぜ一般のみで販売されたのか?2名が学生だったが。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岡山市

素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
予約の間違いで前日宿泊予定になっていたが、受付の方のご対応で問題なく宿泊ができ安心しました。喫煙室しか空いていないと言うことであったが、ツインタワーの夜景が見えとても満足でした。フロアにはタバコの臭いはしたものの、部屋は全く問題なかったので、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。ホテルは当然良いホテルでした!プールもスパも最高でした☆
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 場所
Cons: 無し!
Location: KLCCビルディング
ホテルがとにかくきれいです。 快適に過ごせてとてもよかった。ホテルの前KLCCビールがあってビューは最高でした。 中心地いありとても便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

A beautiful modern hotel in an excellent location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We loved our stay at the Grand Hyatt in Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is very new and modern with excellent facilities. Rooms are very well designed and roomy with everything you need including high-quality amenities. The buffet breakfast was one of the best we have had in Asia, and despite the fact that the hotel was fully booked during our stay, there was no waiting and we still received excellent service. The pool is very resort-like. However, the service is the best thing about this hotel. We were made feel like home by the staff, especially everyone at the Club Lounge where we spent a lot of time in the evenings enjoying their evening reception with delicious canapes and cold drinks. The staff at the Lounge was extremely professional and welcoming. Ms. Joyce at the Lounge took especially good care of us, and because of her personal service, our stay was perfect. We can't wait to return to KL and will definitely stay at the Grand Hyatt again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SOUTH KOREA

최고호텔

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: 모든 직원들이 친절하였고, 시설또한 너무 좋았습니다.
Cons: 저녁에잘때 살짝 추운 느낌이 있었습니다.
Location: 부킷빈탕, 각종 몰 등의 접근성이 매우 좋았습니다.
이용하기 불편함이 없는 정말 행복한 여행이었습니다. 클럽 라운지 또한 너무 마음에들었습니다. 조식 뿐만아니라 라운지에서의 칵테일도 매우 훌륭해서 여행내내 만족하였습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It's a nice hotel with good facilities and near to twin towers and good malls.