Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Stayed in Grand Deluxe room. Spacious and comfortable bed. The buffet breakfast spread a bit limited. Wish hotel provide buffet dinner also instead of just ala carte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

Nice hotel close to everything you wanted

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Everything was good except at the Restaurant was always under staff and the food was not that good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Espectacular !!!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This is our first time in a Hyatt Hotel and I must say they have won me over as client. The attention is unbelievable, they really pay attention to the details and make your stay as comfortable as possible. We were in Kuala Lumpur for three days only and for the first time ever we stayed and enjoyed a full day in the hotel using the facilities and getting massages. I don't eat gluten, and since they found out it has been as if I have a flag on my head because they see me and they run to get me GF food. It is really something, they go the extra mile for you. Highly recommended I will most definitely look up more Hyatt hotels in my next travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice View of Petronas Towers!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Very slick, modern and clean.
Cons: No improvements necessary.
Location: Lots of malls nearby with many restaurants.
We had a choice of two rooms when we arrived. We opted for the twin towers view! What a memory! The buffet breakfast was excellent. The Club Floor/Lounge was fantastic, with a lot of food selections and beverages. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Disappointing, terrible service.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: staff members.
overall was average, stayed in this hotel before but this time the service was just horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel located centrally

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Service from the staff was excellent. Location of the hotel was very good. Room was marvellous.
Cons: Nil.
Location: Location was good due the close proximity to malls such as KLCC and Pavilion. The many shopping malls at Bukit Bintang area was also easily accessible
Easy access to numerous shopping malls through underpass and link bridges. Staff was attentive to your needs. Book the club rooms to enjoy more perks. Room was spacious and clean. View from room was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Exceptionally awesome hotel in the heart of KL.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel lived up to the Hyatt branding. All was up to expectations. Room was spacious yet cozy. Food was excellent. Staffs helpfull and friendly. Facilitoes was top-notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Night @ Grand Hyatt

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was a short stay, one night only but awesome. Everything when smoothly from booking here at Expedia to checkin the hotel. Everything is as its expected all I need to do is just bring me and my family there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Perfect hotel with high class customer service

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great service, very central, walking distance to shopping malls. Staffs are outstanding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good