Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Lovely hotel that is close to the shopping areas

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel staff were very friendly and always accommodating. The hotel rooms are spacious with beautiful tiled marble flooring for the bahtroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Allocate time for traffic jams.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 1. Checkin was swift and smooth with friendly staff (JoJo). 2. Elevators working perfectly with speed. 3. Room is spacious. 4. Most staff are eager to help. Cons: 1. Major traffic jam with complete standstill in that section of road at ALL times. 2. Balancing of hot and cold water in the shower is an art. 3. Water dripped to my head in the lobby when I sat there waiting for my tour. As this is a five star hotel, our expectations are higher. We will be completely satisfied if this was a three star hotel. A marginal four star rating as far as we are concerned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka japan

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: 冷蔵庫のビールが高すぎます。市価(近くのコンビニ)の3倍以上。
フロント、コンシェルジェ、ドアマンなど従業員の対応は正確で丁寧でした。 帰りに予約していた空港行きのタクシーが来なかったときも 早朝4:00にもかかわらず迅速に別のタクシーを手配してくれました。 部屋は清潔でベッドメーキングやその他のクリーニングも問題ありません。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordan-Saudi Arabia

Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur- Feedback

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing. There was nothing good that I can refer to. All was bad. It was my worst experience ever.
Cons: I just wonder how this hotel is classified as 5-star. As a max, it should be a 2-star hotel. You have to stand in a long line to sign a document every single time you use the restaurant. After you sign the document, you need to stand in another line until a table is available as the restaurant is ridiculously small. The menu of the restaurant sucks. It is unbelievably ridiculous. It is not fit for international tourists. Same menu every single day. Rooms: I could not believe that I was staying in a 5-star hotel. The room was full of small ants and there was a smell that no spray could deal with it. The bathrooms were nasty. It was a terrible experience. People at the reception were not professional. They got upset at the customers. They had double-standards. Whoever is owning this hotel is an opportunist who only cares about making money and knows nothing about customer service. The experience in this so-called FIVE- star hotel was beyond terrible. I feel I was cheated. It was not worth the money I paid for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

クアラルンプルの定宿です。

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: バスタブとウォシュレットとジム。それに昔から気に入っているロケーションの良さです。チャイナタウン、インド人街、Chow kit等市内のスポットを回るのにとても便利だし、ジャラン・アローの屋台街も徒歩圏内です。ホテルでゆっくりするのも快適です。
Cons: 特にありませんが、ホテル近辺の道路が工事中のため道路を横断しにくいことが今回不便でした。あとは、プールの利用可能時間が確か9時ごろに終了していたようなので夜中にも泳げるようになっていれば良かったと思いました。
Location: ロケーションは最高です。Lot10もスンガイワンプラザも向かいのショッピングセンターも気に入っています。またモノレールの駅からも近いので非常に便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sg

Excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: E housekeeping provide good service.
Cons: The pillow, too soft. As i am pregnant at 32-weeks, it is slight uncomfortable. And the comforter is slightly heavy, hence it was uncomfortable for me
Location: Its near to Pavilion & Farenheit 88 & accessible to KLCC.
Everything in he room works fine. Room is well-maintained
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Don't waste your money

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Location is the best thing about this place
Things went missing from our room Holes in the pool towels Rock hard beds and pillows Mould in the shower Club room isn't worth it Rude staff who don't bother to help Definitely wouldn't be back ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Het is een goed hotel, de faciliteiten zijn ruim voldoende, alleen het bed en de kussens zijn te hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Eine Nacht...

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Sehr großes Zimmer und Bett gewesen, freundliche Mitarbeiter. Sehr Sauber und toller Pool.
Cons: In der Gegend wir Grade viel gebaut. Grade die Straße ist vom U-Bahn Bau betroffen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near from shopping center

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Excellent location
Good room but....there's building maintenance be said the hotel