Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient and safe

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very convenient location; being only walking distance from KL Sentral and the Sentral Plaza that is good for shopping and offering a varieties of food. Away from the main traffic, it is nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

It is near to shopping mall, eateries, etc

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very gòod. The room is nice and comfortable. The horseman are superb in cleaning and tidy the room. I am extremely happy staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay in this hotel anymore

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Wifi not working Breakfast lousy but expensive Always give me 2 single bed Pillow got bad smell Toilet seat spoil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asia

Pleasant and nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Checking-in was a little harrowing. There was a very long line...made to wait. No exceptions were made even though I am a Hilton Honors member and staying on the Executive floor. With the price of the room that I was paid, I feel that the car parking should have been waived - it should be free for hotel guests. The King Executive room was pleasant and clean but I found it a little s,all and tight to move around. Enjoyed the Executive Lounge but did not get opportunity to use it for the evening cocktail hours. But I was told (hearsay) that it the evening cocktail hours was very crowded - standing room only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cleaniness & strategic location

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Friendly staff, room is clean & comtemporary design. The location is strategic close to KL Sentral. The rain shower head is so nice to take a relax shower after a long day. It is a nice & impressive stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Is nice stay and convenience to mrt

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The staffs is polite n the breakfast is nice a lot choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Very nice and accessible to the train station..

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Awesome!!! Very pleasant experienced. Staff are very helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from simgapore

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location near mall and easy to get around using public transportation. Easy to find food and eateries
Cons: NA
Location: Shopping and eating places. Train stations. Very easy to get around KL
Fantastic room with a view. Excellent service. Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. The room is so comfortable and staff are friendly and helpful. Would definitely return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great hotel with very nice rooms. Staff is very helpful. Longe bar and pool bar are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peacehaven

Great hotel ,close to public transport

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Great location right next to kl Sentral station ,helpful staff ,very comfortable room, awesome selection of breakfast ,air conditioned room,swimming pool,gym spa 2 restaurants on site Amazing hotel!!!