Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for business travelers

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Airport to hotel in less than 30mins via the KL Express train and train station right at the doorstep. Door to Door. No worries of traffic jams.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from さいたま

駅に近い

Posted Feb 7, 2016
KLセントラルに近く、アクセスが便利です。到着便が深夜又は帰国便が早朝の場合おすすめです。駅の改札口からホテルのフロントまで徒歩五分程度で着きます。あと屋外プールが広くて快適です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Osaka, Japan

KL Sentral駅に近く、清潔で快適な滞在

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: KL Sentral駅直結 フローリングフロア バスタブがゆったりしている 開放的な眺め 朝食ビュッフェが豪華でバラエティー豊か
Location: KL Sentral駅直結。スーツケースがあってもスムーズにたどり着けた。駅構内にも案内が出ていて迷うことはない。
KL Sentral駅に直結しているため、空港へのアクセスも良く、部屋や設備も清潔で快適でした。 部屋は絨毯フロアではなくフローリングだったのも、気持ちが良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Krishnan

Perfect Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Having an infant with me, I was worried about how the hotel will be able to accommodate. From providing Baby chair to cleaning up and making bottled available they did everything perfectly!! The staff are all friendly and are able to fingers in English very well! Even the Housekeeping guy was so pleasent and left us a note, wishing us a safe trip back. loved the personal effort by each individual's who work there. It felt like home away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, excellent view

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Our stay was great. Our room was wonderful, clean and we had a fantastic view over the city. KL Sentral is next door which connects you to the whole city (and airport), very convenient. The pool was fantastic. The food and drinks are expensive but there are cheap options all around the surrounding streets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近いホテル

Posted Feb 1, 2016
クアラルンプールセントラル隣接でファシリティはそこそこ。 ただし、ネットがいまどき有料とか少しビジネスユースにはいまいちな点も。 まあまあです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The hotel was superb, very close to sentral train station and shopping centre. The staff were delightful and the facilities were top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawkes Bay New Zealand

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Clean -great breakfast-friendly staff
Cons: Can^t think of anything!
Location: Sentral railway station across the road with huge shopping mall. Park and bird park within walking distance
Great central location across from Sentral railway station friendly staff clean room great facilities,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry no refund

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The @#$×¥&# would not give me a refund when Expedia completely stuffed up the booking. HIlton service generally seems to have dropped. They need to work hard ato winning customers during these difficult economic times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Generously spacious room, great location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Love most aspects of this hotel except the exorbitant internet connection fee (yes, its not free unless you're a Hilton Honor member I think). Didn't try the food at the hotel's restaurant called Chambers as it has too many bad reviews.