Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

hotel opposite KL sentral station

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: the software - staff are competent
Cons: hotel facilities can be improved
Location: location is excellent considering access to KLIA express
pleasant experience; software (staff) level meets expectations but the hardware (facility) is visibly dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Sentral not Central

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Great hotel if you need to travel from there. From the airport take the KLIA to Sentral station and just walk to the Hilton. Great breakfast, top quality bed bedding, great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Nice hotel but need a repairing works

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Near shopping mall. I hv a great discussion inside the room mtg area.
Cons: Maintainance & repair works
Location: I manage to do a shopping & bought a present for my mom. Save a lot of time. My guess are complaining as the parking rates are too expensive
Bit of disappointment feeling as I can't enjoy the jacuzzi & shower room was making loud of noise as on the heater. It's not been servicing well & definitely need a repair works. I ended up shower in cold water. For the premium rooms that I paid its is disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Right next to KL sentral station (which has Macs, Starbucks etc). Clean and comfortable. Pillow menu would be good. Pillows were flat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kl

Nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Reasonable price. Good for a staycation. The pool is very nice id say the best in kl. The bed is super comfortable but room smells a bit damp. Overall an excellent experience. definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Awesome stay.A bit tad too expensive especially on things such as snacks and dining
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest, US

Great Price 5-Star Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Extremely convenient location! Impeccable customer service. Good price. Food variety in breakfast and business lounge isn't the best though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
great breakfast, friendly staff, room service was efficient large, clean room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s a

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Location is good but they need to take of clients
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Great view of Park & as always nice breakfast.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, location, cleanliness & Hotel staff
Cons: Price is the only thing that comes to mind however you do get what you pay for so I really cannot complain.
Location: Within a stones throw of KL Sentral the Transportation hub of KL .. you cannot ask for more. ( Hotel is quiet you cannot hear the bustling activities)
Have stayed at this hotel many times and always enjoy my stay. Its right in the heart of KL Sentral so makes my last few days pleasurable knowing that I can get the most out of my last day without the stress of having to get back to KL Sentral to catch the KL Express straight to the Airport. ( Its not that difficult from other hotels either but sometimes you can get caught out with tying to lug bags on the monorail during peak hour ... okay but not optimal ) Hotel in my experience is always clean ... All staff are trained to attend to your needs and I have found if they don't know the answer they will take it upon themselves to find out..