Ratings based on 1,613 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Awesome pool for kids

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Kids enjoyed the 2 nights stay...loved the pool...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Gagan Talwar, Hotel Management
Dear Jannie, Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you have especially enjoyed the pool. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again soon. Sincerely, Gagan Talwar Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2018
I stayed at this Hilton property for a week and the stay was really comfortable. Staff is very pleasant. The location is great becasue it is just adjacent to KL Sentral train station and you can just hop on KLIA to and from airport. It is not in the Bukit Bintang but not far off either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Gagan Talwar, Hotel Management
Dear Ritu, Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel location to your liking. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again soon. Sincerely, Gagan Talwar Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Convenient to KLIA. A little too far to walk to Bukit Bintang.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Gagan Talwar, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel location convenient for airport transfer. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again soon. Sincerely, Gagan Talwar Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Business and pleasure.. solo traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Convenient to train station .. staff very helpful .. comfortable big room with bathtub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Gagan Talwar, Hotel Management
Dear ALINAH, Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel location to your liking. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again soon. Sincerely, Gagan Talwar Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2018
This is our 2nd time in Hilton KL. Hilton never fail to amaze us with their service and rooms. We booked Grand suite for a night to try out the room and was allowed to stay there throughout our stay. The room was big and comfy. Hilton will always be my preferred choice in KL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Gagan Talwar, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our rooms have lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again soon. Sincerely, Gagan Talwar Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Nice hotel and well trained staffs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Gagan Talwar, Hotel Management
Dear Issac, Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have left a positive impact on your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again soon. Sincerely, Gagan Talwar Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Gagan Talwar, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us with a great rating. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again soon. Sincerely, Gagan Talwar Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Really helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Gagan Talwar, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am pleased to note that our team members have left a positive impact on your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again soon. Sincerely, Gagan Talwar Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
easy to get to from the airport, right next to sentral station. staff were good, food was good, well kept hotel with good rooms and nice view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Gagan Talwar, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel location to your liking. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again soon. Sincerely, Gagan Talwar Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Over rated and crowded

Posted May 30, 2018
Rooms were never serviced before 5pm each day. Twice we had to request for clean towels. Some of the pool bar staff were not pleasant. Buffet breakfast was a nightmare with crowds of people and waiting on tables to be cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by Gagan Talwar, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am disappointed to note that your recent stay with us has not met your expectations. Kindly be assured that your remarks have been duly noted and I will be sharing it with the team for future improvements. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back to Hilton Kuala Lumpur again with better service delivery. Sincerely, Gagan Talwar Hotel Manager