Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just so so!

Posted May 19, 2017
Room was nice. Made us wait for 30 mins or so the day we checked in. Gave our room away and was all fully booked when we got there. Got upgraded though but that shouldn't be the case in the first place. One staff wasn't pretty considerate. Alam (staff) was very nice and helping. Wouldn't checked in there if we didn't have appointment at the Thai Embassy.
3 out of 5
by andres

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, the bathroom dirty, the morning staff was rude, the afternoon staff was friendly, the pillows were very old. The location good.
4 out of 5
by Pom

Good Hotel nearby Thailand Embassy

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
I like to have a hotel nearby Thailand Embassy, this hotel is the right choice for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel Across the Thai Embassy

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel was convenient and inexpensive but not very clean. We needed something quick and easy and it served our purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice friendly place good location fir Thai embassy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thai Visa Location

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was away from the main areas of the city so it was nice and quite, but was within easy walking distance, and taxis were quickly available if required. Ideal location if you have business at the Thai embassy, especially if you forget a document or they have altered the documents you are required to produce. The hotel is pleasant and comfortable, but does need a bit of maintenance to improve its appearance to make it look fresh. The staff were all very polite and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little hick-up during checking in.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived after midnite. They need cash deposit to check in. Credit Card not accepted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zaliman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The staff service
Cons: The design and furnitures which are quite old
Location: Perfect place to stay if you're clubbing at Zouk KL
Apartment is huge and rooms were comfortable although design and furnitures are a bit old. Staff were very friendly and approachable. Will come back here again.