Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Reasonably priced hotel in Petaling Jaya

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The price and the location.
Location: It is in the heart of Petaling Jaya and close to a LRT station.
I stayed only one night but the check in was very efficient and was surprised to find the rooms looking very new and quite spacious. Despite the light rail being just outside the hotel, the soundproofing was up to the job. I did not get to use any of the facilities but for the price, it is excellent value and one I would definitely stay in again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Location: inconvenient location other than that it's all good
Staff there were definitely polite and helpful. Room was clean and up to expectation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The road access to the hotel is not convenient

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The room is good and clean
I had realized that the connection way to the hotel is a bit not friendly even the hotel is just next to the federal highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
good and comfort. will stay again if there is a chance for next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Good service though cleanliness and food quality has declined compared to last year
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Not very friendly. Not good, not good, not good, not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Good.. Nice to stay here.. I will come again......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

near the federal highway

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Room rate are moderate Wi-Fi a little bit slower at the upper floor., 19th floor, compare to lower floor.
Cons: nil
Location: location is just nice, not so busy or noisy,
pleasant stay with most of the staff are very pleasant and very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Stayed at this hotel particular hotel for a business function. Overall the hotel managed it quite well as there are about 150 participants in one seminar room - air-cond served us well and we went to the same restaurant for our buffet lunch break - we managed to get our food in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to train station

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Everything is decent
Cons: Nothing much around, except a train station.
The hotel is decent overall. The check-in was slow but still acceptable. The hotel is not located close to any attractions. There is no restaurant or mall around, but the hotel is only few minutes walk from the train station. The train is frequent and takes only 20 minutes to KL Central.