Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

コスパの良い便利なロケーションのホテル

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと部屋の清潔さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: ブキビンタンの中心ですが、少し裏に入ったところになるので、夜もそんなにうるさく感じませんでした。快適でした。
ホテルは普通ですが、値段を考えるとこのブキビンタンの中心でこの内容はかなりコスパ高いです。 予算低めの方や、寝るだけだったらまったく問題ありません。部屋も広くはないですが清潔で、案外バスルームも広く、窓からツインタワーもきれいに見えました。LOT10も歩いて5分です。 また利用したいと思います!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Heart of the city, very convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Late check out Convenience Location Price
Location: Had everything nearby
Great location Manager gave us free late check out until 6pm! Clean facilities All you could ask for Great view from the 9th floor of the Petronas towers / Radio tower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Only stayed a couple of nights but it's close to major shopping district and loads of restaurants monorail at end of street so you can get around it a taxi service just outside hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Good location close to shopping tourist sites

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location and helpful staff.
Cons: No swimming pool
Location: Easy access to the twin towers, KL Sentral and Telecom tower.
I always stay at this hotel because it is good value for money and is in a good location. Ts close to shopping centres and public transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hervey Bay Qld, Australia

Location,Location,Location 2

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Breakfast could be better, we ate early and some items were not hot enough.
Location: The Electronics / Technology /Telephone Mall is next door, Sugie Wang Mall's rear entrance is across the street, the Aquarium is a 15 minute walk.
Excellent location to explore KL from. Extremely friendly, helpful and competent staff, from the concierge, the desk staff, cleaning and security. Excellent value for money, this was our 2nd visit and we took 2 friends, who have never travelled Asia but were very happy with the accomodation and cost compared to their travels in Europe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Central location

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: It had all the facilities which I required.
Cons: The room was probably about due for redecoration.
Location: Near the historic quarter, so ideal for exploring the original heart of Singapore.
Very convenient location in Singapore close to the historic quarter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Horrible Service

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The whole experience has gone to a new Low! Service at reception is extremely poor. My pre assigned room was changed to a room that is not ready. I can only assume that since the room is without kettle and a missing glass. Even though informed earlier that I preferred a quiet wing but still assign me to the side beside a stretch of pub. I pointed the Reception staff that I wish to change room but was ignored till I demanded to see the manager. The kind manager even though change to me to deluxe room but the damage was done. My whole stay was hyped up and a relax stay is far from reach. I will not use this hotel again even the rate is relative cheaper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Hotel is 3 min walk from monorail station. Hotel room is spacious and clean. Staff very friendly too. Value of 4 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by Cengiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels