Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel and services

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
No room service very tiny rions no left not clean tv signal bad Very bad hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Great location, good price, what more could you want? Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

単に泊まるだけなら問題ないホテル

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: 値段が安い。 まずまず清潔。 変な設備とかが全くないので、寝るだけと割り切れれば問題なし。 毎日水を2本くれます。
Cons: ベッドの真横に電気を消せるスイッチがほしかった。 カードキーのデポジットRM30、コンセント変換プラグRM5でした。 コンセント変換プラグはいいとしても、カードキーのデポジットはやめてほしい。 カード決済しているので、そっちのカード決済でデポジット処理してほしかった。
Location: 周辺は、ブキッ・ビンタンなので、食事でもなんでも困ることはありません。 ロケーションはいいと思います。チャイナタウンから歩いて帰ってきたり、KLCCから歩いて帰ってきたり。 近くはないけど、歩けなくはないです。 初心者にもお勧めできる場所です。
場所は、ブキッ・ビンタンです。インビからのほうが微妙に近いですが、道がよくないので、ブキッ・ビンタンから行った方がいいと思います。 ExpediaのGoogle Mapで指示されている場所は、本当の場所と違うのでかなり注意が必要です。Goolge Mapだと丘の上みたいな場所ですが、実際には、角地で全く違います。そっちには、きちんとホテル名があるので、まずはExpediaで示された場所を頼りに近くのホテルを見てみてください。こっちのホテルも書かれています。 確かに、Rea Hotelと書かれていますが、そこはここではありません。Map片手に歩くなら、近くに来たら誰かに聞いてください。たぶんわかります。 窓なしの部屋を選択しましたが、それで十分でした。私は夜寝るだけなので、窓は必要ありません。 というか、窓なんてあっても開けるような場所ではありません。静かだから、うるさいのが嫌ならない方がいいと思います。 とにかく泊まるだけという人、ここはいいと思いますよ。 イメージは、日本のビジネスホテルだと思ってください。寝るだけの設備として割り切って利用すれば安いしいいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janika from Helsinki

Nice hotel in the heart of Bukit Bintang.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Perfect location. Good wifi. The room was quite small and there was no fridge even though there was supposed to be one in every room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from Singapore

Hotel Rae

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location but a little run down.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from London

Do not even consider.......

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
This was the most Discuisting room i have ever stayed in. Yes it was good value.... But for the same price there are a multitude of hotels in the same area. Also when we were looking for a hotel we had included Free parking on the search. This hotel is NOT Free parking. You will pay. The room was just a giant Ashtray. The 100 year old carpet was just a sick and ash festival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very average hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a low budget. Needs lot of cleaning and maintenance work. Rooms are small. Since it was business trip didn't care too much about it. I needed a room to sleep for a night. Definitely not a family hotel. Staff not very friendly. For me the location was ideal and didn't have to commute too much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Sep 13, 2014
good location but low quality room. Room was too small and not so clean. I expected little more compare to money I spent for the room. But if someone dont care about the room but location, then it would be okay since it is better than hostel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by spaceman_sg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by irwan0707 from Jakarta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels