Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel worth your penny

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I like the location of the hotel which is in heart of Bukit Bintang. It's near clubs, cafes, restaurants that serve Western, Middle Eastern, Asian and authentic Malaysian food!
1 out of 5
by kraig

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel. Very over priced. I booked the superior room and they initially gave me the wrong room and it was occupied. Then I got my room and it was so small you could barely walk in. The sheets and towels were dirty. The Air conditioning barely worked. I would never stay again.
1 out of 5
by KUK CHENN from Singapore

Old and lousy not worth of money

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room are old and lousy, condition are bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel and services

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
No room service very tiny rions no left not clean tv signal bad Very bad hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Great location, good price, what more could you want? Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Singapore

Hotel Rae

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location but a little run down.
1 out of 5
by Robert from London

Do not even consider.......

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
This was the most Discuisting room i have ever stayed in. Yes it was good value.... But for the same price there are a multitude of hotels in the same area. Also when we were looking for a hotel we had included Free parking on the search. This hotel is NOT Free parking. You will pay. The room was just a giant Ashtray. The 100 year old carpet was just a sick and ash festival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a low budget. Needs lot of cleaning and maintenance work. Rooms are small. Since it was business trip didn't care too much about it. I needed a room to sleep for a night. Definitely not a family hotel. Staff not very friendly. For me the location was ideal and didn't have to commute too much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Sep 13, 2014
good location but low quality room. Room was too small and not so clean. I expected little more compare to money I spent for the room. But if someone dont care about the room but location, then it would be okay since it is better than hostel.