Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth a stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Location is very near to Bukit Bintang mWorthonorail station. Shopping centres are within walking distance. Breakfast choices not that great. Overall, happy with my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible wifi is bad as - internet keeps dropping off - told the reception and their solution to me is to come and use it at the lobby ... a real joke
3 out of 5
by Sin Cheak

Strategy location for shopping

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The overall stay is fine just uncomfortable with a weird smell at lobby area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Very nice hotel central location

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Lastminute
My stay was only 1 night,I found this hotel to be very clean and staff friendly and helpful, the location is excellent if you are wanting to do some shopping. There are renovations going on on a few levels so there is a bit of noise to contend with at present, but I will be choosing this hotel for my next KL visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienient location

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
good location
3 out of 5
by Domenico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohd Sam

Convenient and friendly hotel staff

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room hace a nice view facing bukit bintang and looking at twin tower.The staff was friendly.Monorail station was near to hotel as im taking public transport very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penang

hotel near the shopping center.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
i book for deluxe room, but they give me only standard room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room service is very very bad. No bath towel. Waited for whole day. The morning breakfast is horrible. The Wifi is very very poor. I need to go the shop and ask for wifi no. Will not stay here any more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
All ok except for the AC faulty. Have to change room middle on night