Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

Nice hotel near to. KL sentral station

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Hotel sentral is located in old town and convenient to access to KL sentral station and local restaurants. The rooms are clean and the facilities meet the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi, India

Decent location, nice view

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I found the hotel to be quite decent in terms of location, lots of places to eat nearby, walking distance to KL Sentral station and various other shopping centers. I was also pretty satisfied with the Hotel staff, and the cleanliness of the room. Thumbs up from me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hatyai

ROOM Not clean Breakfast no good

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Near Bus อาหารเช้าไม่อร่อย ห้องไม่ค่อยสะอาด บริเวณรม. หาของกินอร่อยๆๆยาก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel near KL Sentral

Posted Jan 12, 2018
One of the cheaper hotels near KL Sentral.Used to stay at Easy Hotel which is nearer and joined to KL Sentral..Chose this because it's cheaper ,although you will have to drag your luggage across a road..No regrets and will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mie, Japan

Inexpensive hotel right in front of Central St.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
A very basic hotels and the waterworks perform well. The walls are thin and street noise level is high,besides the noisy AC. But if you have to take a flight in the early morning and you are on a low budget, this hotel will do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Check in took forever and the reception gave me a smoking room as opposed to a non-smoking room that I requested. The housekeeper opened my door while I was still asleep at 7:30 in the morning. I was shocked and shouted at the man who tried to come in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

In center of Kula Lumpur

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The hotel room are small. The bathroom has only glass door and no locks. The door is common for bathroom and toilet. If in the next room some one uses tap or shower you will get big noise and it will be even in night. The air conditioning of the room will show temperature setting as 15 degrees where as the room heat will be around 25 degree. Stay at your own wish and comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to shopping mall and shops.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Close [proximity to shops and malls.
Cons: TV programme should cater for all races rather than to certain groups only.
Location: Shops and malls.
I can only say that the hotel is close to shops and malls and also food is easily available at anytime of the day and night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel at great location!

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is delicious!
Cons: The room should be cleaned more thorougly.. my son found a live bedbug after waking up from his night sleep.. and it was big!
Location: Convenient location.. near to the transportation hub and opposite nu sentral mall that we go to everyday!
The hotel is good.. we are repeat stayers at this hotel. Maybe we'll choose this hotel again next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nearby kl sentral

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Front desk staff
The hotel location is good as one no need to worry for public transport and food. Room is clean enough though. Staffs are friendly but understaffed during peak hours.