Ratings based on 2,113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I'm just stay there for one night overall a good place to stay in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

No more Impiana

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel standard is low. Everything g is so old and not clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE AND NEAR TO CITY CENTRE

Posted Feb 17, 2017
EXCELLENT ALL ROUND TRIP, GOOD CITY LOCATION IN KL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel to KLCC area

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Urgently booked and check-in in the same day. Reception was nice and finished the procedure quickly so I can have a rest. Upgraded to the club room. The only problem was just side beside the staff room and heard straff's moving even in the mid-night. Overall it is good and I will come back next trip to KL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: location
location, location, location....... I liked the location and staffs of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Safe box

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I called the front desk because our safe box was blocked and it didn't work but they never go to our room. We decided to leave our valuables locked inside our luggages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Yorks., UK

Excellent location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, excellent location.
Cons: We found it altogether very good so would not feel the need to suggest improvements.
Location: Location ideal (see above)
Warm welcome on arrival, helpful and friendly staff. Very good buffet breakfast, wide ranging choice of hot and cold food with chef very willing to cook for individual tastes. Really enjoyed 'infinity' pool with views of the twin towers and available up to 10pm. Quiet and comfortable in a good location - a short walk to the park and access to twin towers, shops and restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl, ga

Overall very nice.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I didn't expect it but the staff operated ff of tips so bring sme extra cash or feel like a dick the while time. Also there was a little blood on the sheets. But I highly doubt thst is the norm for a hotel as nice as this one. Very good price, very good room, very good location. You'don't have a hard to me finding things to dislike about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The Impiana represents great value for money and is in a superb location. The service is excellent and all staff are committed to ensuring one's stay is a wonderful experience. This is our fourth visit and we were very pleased to discover the restaurant 'Cedar on 15'. The food and service were excellent. We sat on the balcony with a view of the Petronas tours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff are amazing

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The staff are amazing, friendly and deal with a problem in a calm, and efficient manner