Ratings based on 1,704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

개념이라고는 눈꼽만큼도 없는 호텔

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 위치. 딱 하나. 나머지는 모두 모텔 수준.
Cons: 처음부터 끝까지 다시 손보셔야 할 것 같네요^^ 뭐 이런 호텔을 5성급이라고 달아놨는지.
Location: 위치는 좋지만, 전반적인 호텔의 서비스 수준이 모텔과 동급임. 돈이 아깝다.
1) 룸 타입을 '트윈'으로 했으나 '더블'로 줌. 다시 룸을 바꿔야 하는 불필요한 프로세스 발생. 2) 더블 룸 체크인 시에 있었던 '웰컴 프룻'이 변경한 트윈룸에는 없어 다시 요청. 오지 않음. 2일차에 다시 요청. 오지 않음. 3일차에 "재"요청. 낮에 이야기 했지만 결국 숙박 3일차 "저녁"에 보내줌. 웰컴 과일이 굿바이 과일이 되어버림. 3) 방음이 전혀 되지 않음. 옆 방에서 tv를 보는 소리를 포함해 화장실 변기 내리는 소리까지 생생하게 들림. 4) 가장 핵심적이었던 사건. housekeeper가 클리닝을 해주고 난 뒤 "우리가 머무르던 방의 미니바"에서 음료수를 꺼내 마심. 반쯤 마시고는 테이블 위에 캔을 그대로 올려두고 감. 어처구니가 없어서 호텔 리셉션에 전화. (1) 정말 당신들이 마신 것이 아니냐고 재차 확인. (2) housekeeper가 마신 것이 맞는지 확인해보겠다고 함. (3) 그제서야 사과함. (1)번 내용 때문에 50% 정도 화가 났다가 200%로 상승. 따졌음. 보상으로 late check-out을 오후 3시까지 연장해주겠다고 함. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ얼이 빠짐. 첫 번째 질문: housekeeper가 손님 방의 미니바에서 음료수를 따 마셨다는 것을 어떻게 해석해야 하는가? 두 번째 질문: housekeeper가 손님의 물건에 손을 댔다는 것이 증명 되었다면, 그 외의 물건에는 손을 대었는지 그렇지 않았는지 어떻게 알 수 있는가? -> security 보장이 안됨. 발생한 사건에 대한 호텔 측의 대처가 너무나 미흡했고, 다시는 머물고 싶지 않다는 결론이 들었다. 여행 내내 불쾌했고, 주변 지인들을 포함해 그 누구에게도 추천해주고 싶지 않은 "모텔"이다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
室内、設備共に快適。スタッフも親切丁寧。KLCCやPavilionまで雨に濡れずに行けて買い物に便利。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

House keeping not up to standard

Posted Jul 17, 2016
House keeping is the worst I have ever seen, it took 5 hours for house keeper to come to clean the room despite of several phone calls to the front desk. We have one extra bed in the room , the house keeper should have three lots of towels and wishing materials. But they left only two set. The took them 1 hour to get another set.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in the city centre

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It is one of the best hotel in city Centre with reasonable room rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MLK

Near to shopping heaven

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: It's convenient to travel to another place not only KLCC but the public transport this area is convenient
Cons: The parking area is too crowded and small.
Location: Shopping, Entertainment, Relax (only on weekend, weekday will be crowded)
It is most convenient that this hotel is adjacent to Suria KLCC and Convention Center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Location: PETRONAS TOWERS SIGHTSEEING
I got pretty well welcomed and the service was pretty efficient: The goods furnished in the room is a very good point!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Slightly lower than our expectations

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Check in was slow. Staff had to check with reservation dept prior letting us in although we've shown our confirmation ID which means fully paid. They gave us 2 single beds instead of kingsize which we wanted coz we had 1 child + 2 infants. She mentioned it was upon avail and that 2 single beds were actually better when joined (still doesn't make any sense to us till now. It really wasn't better than kingsize bed). We were given room at 7th floor which we misheard from another receptionist counter who was assisting other patron's replacement request something like "we give u 10th floor with poolview..why do u not want it. The only thing we can give you is 7th floor (with such expression as if 7th fl was not good)".... We finally got into our room, were not impressed. Very dusty at every corner of the room. We see dust particles flew in the air although we were sitting still. We took pictures of it with phone camera and it was clearly captured. Duty manager didnt offer room replacement but offered to clean the room. We went out to mall and got our room fully sanitized (floors, furnitures, bedsheets, curtains), we could tell by the clean smell when we entered the room in the evening. We were happy with the handling and appreciated the flower vase put on desk as sweet gesture (if it wasn't a standard deco). We also got extra bed with no charge & free breaky for the kid. At night we had to call technician bcz aircon was warm. Found out the filter was filthy thick! Thats when we fi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with link to klcc

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Close to shopping mall and public transport . Don't have to worry about the changes of the weather since the Sky walk and underground tunnel link to the klcc. The staffs are friendly and breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Location: A block from the Petronas Towers, the KLCC, and public transportation
Clean, quiet, safe, with beautiful, spacious rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

close to KLCC and Pavillion

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Extended out check out for an hour, staffs were nice and greet you in the morning. Breakfast was decent, room was big and spacious, bathroom could use a bit renovation ( bathtub area) and didnt see a nonslippery mat.. room floor tiles were wood tiles, kept in great condition. TV channels was a bit limited, and it wasnt working too well. pool was great but wish they can ask little kids not to jump into the water when there are other guests swimming; spectacular view of Grand Hyatt and of course Twins Tower.