Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
They are upgrading n renovating the property - so that a good sign.. location is spot on.. very nice feel good factor - all the best n biggest brands are located just opp the hotel entrance.. and the hotel is approx 20 mins by walking distance to the Suria KLCC mall and there is a direct walk bridge to the Suria mall, so can walk in airconditioned comfort till there n bak to the hotel..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Area is a bit boring as shops are selling expensive brands
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Tennis court
Location: Nice busy area with different dinning option and shopping facilities.
The staff were of great help to advise of different issues about the area and recommended tour destinations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good area

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
wasnt allocated room with King bed in spite of pre-request. No facility to book room with breakfast which was quite expensive otherwise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Services

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is not new but in a great location. Services was impressive and that's what made me come back again and again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service - Gluten Free

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel for service, location and we would highly recommend to anyone that they consider JW Marriott as a first choice in KL, it was our 5th visit to KL and have sampled different hotels each time and this was the best by far. My wife has Coeliac disease and needs gluten free food and consideration of gluten free food contamination issues with food handling, all of this was noted by staff and assistance given without even asking as we had emailed in advance to enquire. Chef Youseff in particular was very kind and remembered my wife each morning and took care to provide only foods safe for her. We were very grateful and very happy with all service provided.We will definitely be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Only good for location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Only good thing is the polite staff upon checkin/checkout. TV stations crack reception every 30sec/1min so dont even turn on the TV. Internet at highest speed paid at 100MYR per day slower than ADSL days. Impatient Concierge. Not good for anyone staying there to have these trivial things interfere with their stay For such a high rated Hotel, Location and Company - I would never stay there again.